Spin‑a‑Sale

Spin‑a‑Sale

From $9.99/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
1104 reviews
1104 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
1104 reviews
Edited November 14, 2018

This app allows you to create a more significant email marketing campaign for new subscribers with ease. Helping generate repeat customers. Highly recommend for all

Greenfield Survival
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
September 10, 2018

This apps allow you to get more costumers and create a bigger email marketing for new subscribers.

Body Transform
United States
Time spent using app: 26 days
Edited September 6, 2018

Awesome app. Love the freedom of the app and all features. Since downloading I have double my email list!!

MidWest Trendz
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
September 6, 2018

Pretty unique and grabs prospects attention when arriving which is a good thing. Playing a game when you come to an unknown site is always a good ice breaker.

UCE JUICE
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
September 5, 2018

Great app! 100% recommend it.
Its really effective and it looks great on your website.
Download it and try it yourself.

Golf & Health
Spain
Time spent using app: 11 days
September 5, 2018

Nice to use! easy to setup. Boosted my revenuees

Blijesokken
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 4 days
September 4, 2018

LOVE how easy it is to install! Can't wait to see results!

Closet And Coffee
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
September 4, 2018

Just started with this app but it looks great! It's easy to set up and I'm excited to see how it will affect sales!

Mutt Pack
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
September 4, 2018

This app works very well for what it is. I wish we could have an option for more possible prizes than what is initially offered. Otherwise, great app and easy to use!

Storetrendingcom
Vietnam
Time spent using app: 15 days
September 3, 2018

I like the idea of the app a lot! I think that there should be a much greater level of customization and also a more friendly UI for customization. Also I think $2-$4 is a fair price for this app and asking for $10 is a little much, I am not sure if I will continue paying after my free trial at that price, however, at $2-$4 I most definitely would. I guess I will just have to see how many new emails I get from the list before definitively judging the quality of the app.

Atlantic Swim Shop Co
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year