Spin‑a‑Sale

Spin‑a‑Sale

From $9.99/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
1104 reviews
1104 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
1104 reviews
October 31, 2018

Works Great! Definitely Increased conversion, less buggy than wheelio. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

CRITTERTRENDS
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
October 30, 2018

Just downloaded and it seems easy to use and looks good. Hope we get good results like we did on other apps.

Furever Friendz UK Pets Supplies Ltd
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
October 19, 2018

Great app. Easy to install and integrate. Highly recommend this for any site. My subscriber count is growing very fast like this!

Ginch Gonch
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
October 13, 2018

The app is great it helps me retarget better and has helped me attained new customers, has greatly improved my sales

AlphaMensware
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
September 14, 2018

Really easy to customize and it looks nice on my site. We've collected a lot of email addresses so far!

SaveAround®
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
Edited September 13, 2018

One word.. AWESOME! The conversion went through the roof at http://SauceDripper.com and we really appreciate Spin-a-Sale trust me you'll love this app!

$auce Dripper
United States
Time spent using app: 18 days
September 13, 2018

I have been using this app for a while it works really well. will get you sales forsure. thanks so much. I would say download, worth the money

YDWTL
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 12 months
Edited September 12, 2018

This is a great app! It's easy to use and to customize and great for building your email list and engaging customers. I was able to create my wheel and adding all my particular colors and logo in less than an hour. The only reason it took me that long was because I stopped to wash clothes lol

ForTeens Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
September 12, 2018

My team loves using this App its simple and easy to use. It is almost a plug and play sort of solution but works like a charm!

Greatest deals
South Africa
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Edited September 11, 2018

I'm really enjoying learning about the app. The features are really good and it's been really easy merging it with my mailchimp account, 5 stars from me.

BodyVista
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 10 days