Spin To Win by Secomapp

Spin To Win by Secomapp

by Secomapp

A smart way to grow your email list and boost sales

4.5 of 5 stars(1211 reviews)

About Spin To Win by Secomapp

Get prepared to say Good Bye to ALL normal popup, coupon or abandoned cart apps, because YOU are now granted a FREE fun and styling popup app to your Shopify store!!!

This “Spin to Win” app has a proved magic to collect your customer emails in an easy and happy way, giving your site a favorite halo effect. Unlike other popups, this “Spin to Win” app combined with your brilliant offers will sure perfect to Call to customer’s action once they enter your site, which will definitely increase your sales impressively!

This season, let’s add some colors to your site, let your new customers try their luck and happily build a relationship with you!

How does Spin To Win works? The Spin to Win app allows you to create and customize 10 wheel slices with different Coupon Codes very quickly and easily.

At the frontend, to enable the wheel, your customers are required to enter their email address. Then they can click to spin the wheel and win a Coupon Code randomly.

Your customer are prone to prefer the Just-Their-Luck coupon code rather than receive it in other usual ways.

This app provides you with two main benefits: Grow your email list for future marketing activities and Increase your sales by encouraging customers to apply their given discount to shop right away.

Features

  • Grow your email list.

  • Easy to customize the frontend

  • Enable to change text and colors

  • Works on all devices.

  • Add Values to customers with Coupons

  • Visual Reports

  • Easy to use. Just install and use

Installation

It is very simple to set up this Spin To Win app. Just ONE click to install it then you are ready to go! No coding or template modification is required.

Integrates with

  • quick view,
  • free gifts,
  • banner slider,
  • store pickup,
  • store locator

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Pricing

Free to install

9.99$/month for professional plan

Overall rating
4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 1211 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    68% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    20% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

ANN & DEE

I use this app its really awesome. Easy to create campaign. there customer service is outstanding.

Bestprice50

Very goog interface for my store

dickpill

I used the app to help me attract more buyers on my site. The free version of the app is too basic and didn't allow me to adjust the things I wanted to customize the wheel. I didn't like what my options were. Great concept and app. You should be able to have at least 1 week access to ALL customization tools so we can justify if it works for our site or not.

Developer reply

July 17, 2019

Thank you for your feedback.
Our pricing policy always offer 14 days of free trial to try out all the paid features. We're truly sorry for any misunderstanding that happened.
We sent you a follow-up to explain the situation. Hope the mail reaches you.
For assistance, please contact support@secomapp.com