Overall rating Based on 1284 reviews
Une histoire de loup
Je teste l'offre gratuite, cela semble très bien et avec l'offre gratuite il y a beaucoup de paramètres modifiables pour débuter. Merci
Me & Paw
It is a little difficult to coordinate through and not many choices for your free trial so I can’t get a full understanding of the capabilities of this app
Thank you for sending feedback to us.
The app has both Free and Paid Plans. We noticed that you have only tried the Free Plan so far. FYI, the Paid Plan does have a FREE 14-day trial to test all the advanced features. If you can, please try it out and let us know your thought.
You can always contact us via firstname.lastname@example.org, or please reply to our follow-up mail.
Really easy to use app and get it up and running. I was able to get it up on our site in less than 15 minutes.
I did run into a small issue, but their customer service is great. Very responsive. They were able to fix the issue for me nearly in real-time.
Would highly recommend to others!
setup is simple. didn't see what it would look like in my store. I'll hope to try the premium version in the future.
I started using this app to gain more traffic to my store and that really worked out very good the sales became better too so far we had no problems and i am looking forward to see some new features but i am open for everything
I initially installed this app casually to test it out on my site. During install something went wrong, whether it was something I clicked or the app not working with my theme I don't know, but it stuck several non-working Spinners at the very bottom of my site. I thought I'd just delete it to solve the problem but after that it didn't go away. I contacted support and they worked very diligently to remove it even though I wasn't keeping the app. I may revisit it when I have a better knowledge of shopify liquid. I didn't know quite what to rate it since I wasn't able to give it a fair shot. The customer service was perfect though, thanks guys.
I used this app to make emails list, it's great app and I advise everyone to use this application because it facilitates the process of collecting data for store owners
Thank you for your review. Did something trouble you? We sent a follow-up mail, so please discuss more. Our team would love to make things right for you. If you need us, we are always available at email@example.com. Thank you so much.
The app does a great job for pushing more sales from customers. Also a great way to grow your email list.
The design is clunky but the function is perfect.
with bugs but good..............................................................................................................
We sincerely apologize for the unsatisfied experience you had. We sent a follow-up within just a few hours. Could you please check your mailbox and let us know the details of the issue?
Our team would love to make things right again for you. If you need us, we are always available at firstname.lastname@example.org. Thank you so much.