Secomapp: Spin To Win , 1,204 reviews
I dont like the fact that they have to enter their full name. Email should be enough.
Also I keep changing letter color and saving, but it reverts back to white :(
still setting up love that its free
So far so good, have only had time to set it up. That part is simple and straight forward.
So far, so good. Seems it won't let me get past the page to post without leaving a review. Thing is, I don't know how this works yet, so I can't leave an honest review.
think of this app..................................
It serves its purpose but I am not seeing an 'exit on intent' option
Seems great, let's try it. Just made the set ups
A free version of wheelio but I don't like how it asks for the customers full name. Some people don't wait to give that info and can lead to lost visitors. But you get what you pay for I guess.
Good spinner app but asks for review before finishing setup. Once you setup you can't activate it with shopify unless you pay. This just wasted my time setting it up then I can't use it unless I pay
Thank you for your comment.
The Free Plan of Spin To Win app provides basic and free features to get it working. You can still see the advanced features displayed which allow you to do more with the app but require upgrading to Paid Plan and payment.
As long as you only use the basic function, the app is still free working fine. But maybe the display of advanced features causes the misunderstanding. We are sorry that it creates such a bad impression to you.
Should you need us, please email to email@example.com
I need support. trying to set this up and its on my website but the codes are not reflecting and I need answers so frustrating. please get back to me
Thank you for your review. The issue is just the app setting up, so we would love to make the app work properly. We sent several follow-up emails.
We are so sorry that you left so early with such unpleasant experience.
For assistance, please contact firstname.lastname@example.org