Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
May 17, 2024

great app, but somehow nobody mentioned:

FREE up to 100 impressions per month and we offer a 30-day FREE trial from install. After 100 impressions, it is $9.99 for 500 impressions, +$29.99 for 2,500 impressions and +$59.99 for unlimited impressions.

Surfari Surf Shop
Switzerland
About 21 hours using the app
EasyApps replied May 18, 2024

Hi, thank you for the review! The pricing is only for a few premium features, otherwise the app is completely free. So that pricing doesn’t need to apply, and only a small percentage of users participate in the premium features.

We tried to reach out via email, can you respond to us please info@easyappsecom.com

August 10, 2023

App works great. Customer service was on point as well. They responded quickly to my question. I recommend it.

FILTHY LUCRE CLOTHING COMPANY - INFINITELY INFAMOUS
United States
About 22 hours using the app
October 28, 2023

free, I love it!

❤️
United States
5 days using the app
September 8, 2023

Good app and good service. Easy to use and the developer responded to our questions promptly. Very pleased.

FindBuyTool
Hong Kong SAR
1 day using the app
September 21, 2023

John is EXTREMELY HELPFUL and responsive. I needed some CSS customizations and he jumped in to help me with them. Great app and highly recommended!.

Bumble Plants
United States
About 1 hour using the app
August 31, 2023

Very Easy and usefull for take inscription

Achoo Store
Italy
1 day using the app
December 19, 2022

This is a very good app. It's easy to install and use and a lot of fun. Just what I needed for my website.

Penny Tracker
United States
8 months using the app
EasyApps replied December 20, 2022

Thank you so much! We're grateful to serve your business. If you ever have any suggestions please let us know.

March 29, 2023

This app is briliant. It is so simple yet so effective. We were able to gather many Emails for just 2 days. I really like it beacause of the simplicity. The interface is really enjoyable and easy to use, this was a major requirement for us because the majority of our customers are over 40 and they are not very familiar with complicated apps.

AutoMaster.BG
Bulgaria
8 months using the app
EasyApps replied March 29, 2023

Thank you so much for the kind feedback. Its a pleasure to serve your business. Please let us know if you have any other requests or feedback, thank you!

January 11, 2023

I think it is better than other apps. It's free and useful. Turning the wheel as if giving a reward to the customer is very useful for me. In this way, customers want to use the discount they have earned. In this way, I can successfully do my e-mail marketing.

Couteau Plus
Spain
7 months using the app
EasyApps replied January 23, 2023

Thank you so much for the kind words! We hope to continue serving you and your customers!

December 2, 2022

La acabo de instalar hace unos pocos días, pero resulto fácil y amigable, esperemos que se obtengan los resultados esperados

Shoplania
United States
5 months using the app
EasyApps replied December 9, 2022

Muchas gracias, apreciamos la oportunidad de trabajar para usted.