SPOD ‑ Print‑on‑Demand

SPOD ‑ Print‑on‑Demand

by SPOD - Spreadshirt Print on Demand

Pandemic-Proof. 48 Hours Flat. EU & US Production.

4.5 of 5 stars(407 reviews)

48-Hour Print-on-Demand

With our factories in the USA and Europe, we offer rapid production in 48-hours or less, with 50% of orders shipping in under 24 hours.

Customizer For Your Store

Offer your customers Shopify’s only fully-fledged customization tool. Your designs on 110+ products.

Fair Prices

Enjoy higher profit margins thanks to the industry’s fairest products & shipping costs.


About SPOD ‑ Print‑on‑Demand

About SPOD Print-on-Demand

What’s this about 48-hour turnaround?

Yes, you’ve read that correctly. We offer a 48-hour order turnaround, the best in the industry. Once an order comes in, we’ll print, pack, and ship it within 48 hours.

How is a 48-hour turnaround possible?

We’re fast and strategic. You choose whether you’d like to sign up with our platform in the United States or Europe, we have production facilities in both places. From there, we’ll connect you with regional product assortments that will meet market demand and exceed industry standards.

Why team up with SPOD?

SPOD is much more than print-on-demand, from a free design library featuring more than 50K free designs to over 110 products to choose from. Your customers can even use our award-winning Customizer Tool to customize their own products.

At SPOD, we value print quality and want you to experience it for yourself, that’s why we’ll give you a discount to order as many samples as you’d like. Bonus: because of our high-quality products, our order return rate is less than 1%, so you won’t have to deal with unsatisfied customers.

Our competitive pricing offers you a high profit margin. We offer the lowest product and shipping prices, with printed shirts starting at $6.39 and domestic shipping from $3.57. The best part? Over half of SPOD orders ship in less than 24 hours.

I want to sign up! How do I get started?

Click the “Add app” button and follow the prompts.

Flip through our Playbook or FAQ to learn helpful tips & tricks.

Once installed, you can start creating products with our design tool. Upload your own designs or explore our design library.

SPOD’s History

Backed by industry powerhouse Spreadshirt, SPOD’s roots are firmly planted in over 16 years of print-on-demand expertise. With over 5 million orders under our belt, we are dedicated to simplifying the print-on-demand process and offering competitive prices.

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Pricing

See all pricing options

External charges may apply. These charges are billed by the external provider and won’t appear on your Shopify invoice.

Free

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Loyalbility Clothing

The app was simple to use and great to center, ive used printful but i might just use you guys, just need to know the fullment

bunlyshop

SPOD has good communication, but the backend on shipping isnt the best, the free shipping took 4+ months (and no one had any info on the whereabouts), i asked for a refund because 4 months is unacceptable, but no refund provided. Also some of the prints were a bit shoddy.

Developer reply

September 28, 2020

Hey there,

Thank you for the review. We are sorry that you experienced trouble with the shipping of the order. I would like to point out that the issue is in the Canadian Customs process and not with SPOD. The customs process is unfortunately not very reliable nor fast by any means.
The order was placed on July 4th (not 4 month ago) and was shipped on July 9th (due to holidays). After it was shipped we rely on the shipping providers and the customs process as any other provider does.

In our documentation I can't find any request for a refund so I assume this was why none has been processed. Just did this now so that you do not have to pay for the flawed customs process.

Kind regards
Robert

Drunkenimports

I thought that spod was the BEST! we have had plenty of orders placed through them. I had a customer reach out to me and ask for the tracking number on an order, I decided to go take a look...As I went to look I saw we got charged $20.00 for shipping!!!!! on a single shirt. The shipping costs are absolutely insane ! DO NOT USE

Developer reply

September 28, 2020

Hi Drunkenimports,

Thank you for the review. I checked your orders and see that you place all orders as express orders. This naturally results in higher shipping cost compared to using standard shipping. We'll reach out to you to help you setting up your shop correctly.

Kind regards
Robert