SPOD ‑ Print‑on‑Demand

SPOD ‑ Print‑on‑Demand

by SPOD - Spreadshirt Print On Demand

Fastest Print-On-Demand Dropshipping in US & EU

4.2 of 5 stars(638 reviews)

48-Hour Print-on-Demand

With our factories in the USA and Europe, we offer rapid production in 48-hours or less, with 50% of orders shipping in under 24 hours.

Customizer For Your Store

Offer your customers Shopify’s only fully-fledged customization tool. Your designs on 200+ products.

Fair Prices

Enjoy higher profit margins thanks to the industry’s fairest products & shipping costs.


About SPOD ‑ Print‑on‑Demand

What’s this about 48-hour turnaround

Yes, you’ve read that correctly. We offer a 48-hour order turnaround, the best in the industry. Once an order comes in, we’ll print, pack, and ship it within 48 hours.

How is a 48-hour turnaround possible?

We’re fast and strategic. You choose whether you’d like to sign up with our platform in the United States or Europe, we have production facilities in both places. From there, we’ll connect you with regional product assortments that will meet market demand and exceed industry standards.

Why team up with SPOD?

SPOD is more than just print on demand, upload your own designs or choose from our library of +50K free designs and select from over 200 products to create your own product collection. Ready to sell! Your customers can even use our award-winning Customizer Tool to customize their own products. Simply add it to your Shopify online store.

At SPOD, we value print quality and want you to experience it for yourself, that’s why we’ll give you a discount to order as many samples as you’d like. Bonus: because of our high-quality products, our order return rate is less than 1%, so you won’t have to deal with unsatisfied customers.

Our competitive pricing offers you to set competitive prices with a high-profit margin while providing excellent service to your customers. Our product offering starts with a printed t-shirt from $6.71 and domestic shipping from $4.51. The best part? Over half of SPOD orders ship in less than 24 hours.

I want to sign up! How do I get started?

Click the “Add app” button and follow the prompts.

Flip through our Playbook or FAQ to learn helpful tips & tricks.

Once installed, you can start creating products with our design tool. Upload your own designs or explore our design library.

SPOD’s History

Backed by industry powerhouse Spreadshirt, SPOD’s roots are firmly planted in over 19 years of print-on-demand expertise. With over 9.8 million items shipped in 2020 alone, we are dedicated to simplifying the print-on-demand process and offering competitive prices.

Media gallery

Support

Pricing

See all pricing options

External charges may apply. These charges are billed by the external provider and won’t appear on your Shopify invoice.

Free

4.2 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Laser is as Laser Does

While this was my most reliable POD app with amazing customer service and super fast processing, I can see they've fallen apart as of late, and it's costing me business. My payment method that was saved had been compromised, so I had to cancel the card. I have been unable to add a new card for days now, and the best their customer care has is "You need to wait 24 hours before adding another card." 1) This has never been the case in the past and 2) no business has 24 hours of stoppage to give in the holiday season (and at this point, it's actually going to be 4 or 5 days). Their processing times have slowed significantly, and I have an order I've been waiting for for some time that had a label created the 29th and still hasn't shipped. Reliability-wise, I implore you to trust another POD for your holiday orders, as I've already had to refund 2 and I have a LOT sitting in queue that I'm not sure how to handle. They were honestly the fastest, most reliable service I had ever used, but I cannot overlook the inaccuracies in some of my orders, nor the slow down in processing. I certainly cannot wait days for their system to accept a payment. The fact you can't just add your payment at checkout like a normal site when issues are occurring with saving one is baffling to me.

Developer reply

December 3, 2021

Hi Laser is as Laser Does,

Thank you for your feedback. I am very sorry to hear that you had problems with the payment method and processing time. I am in the process of investigating and checking further into the situation to fix it as soon as possible. We will stay in touch to make sure you are up and running.

Sincerely,
Your SPOD Team

The Kraken Grow Shop

I give 4 stars because this app does not offer the same as on their website for product upload, their integrated version should actually be better on this app. I liked being able to add all my products at one time which on the other version ( https://www.spreadshop.com/ ) i was able too. So far on here at least not that i have found yet. I am once again back to doing individuals products. However the trade off is having a fantastic mockup program for my customers now. So a very well earned 4**** review as it takes a lot to get me to write a review during my busy schedule.

Focus in, Shine Out

Starting to use more and more. At this point it's not quite up to par in terms of the generator as it doesn't allow you to have same design in different color for one shirt so you have to do double of everything. It also, on some products, has a very small design area which is much smaller than same products elsewhere. That said, their inventory is growing, their quality is very good, and once they get to the next level they maybe my primary provider.