Reviews (183)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface and comprehensive features, particularly the time tracking function for managing staff and payroll. The scheduling and commission features are praised for their intuitive design and effectiveness. The app integrates well with Shopify POS and supports remote access, providing sales reporting and staff activity tracking. Customer service is commended for its prompt and effective assistance.

July 5, 2024

Very helpful and courteous great experience

The Sleep Center
United States
11 months using the app
May 31, 2024

Emily was such a huge help with navigating setting up our clock in codes etc! So friendly and over accommodating!!!! Highly recommend.

Dsquared Nashville
United States
1 day using the app
May 2, 2024

This app is a life saver! A big thank you to the customer support team (Emily) who guided the set up step by step ... 5 Starts all the way!!!

MIDNIGHTDIVAS❤️COM
Sri Lanka
3 days using the app
June 5, 2024

great app and customer service!

Global Bite Co
United States
6 months using the app
May 23, 2024

Easy to use app and great customer service!

The Executive Coin Company
United States
19 days using the app
April 2, 2024

excellent customer service!

The Alchemist's Kitchen
United States
Over 2 years using the app
March 29, 2024

Onboarding was easy. Peter took very good care of my business needs. App is easy to use and understand. Highly recommend.

Brittany Rae’s Boutique
United States
11 days using the app
March 12, 2024

Very good experience! It is easy to use, easy for my employees to navigate and the support chat is very responsive and extremely helpful!! Also very nice and courteous!

Podosboutique
United States
About 1 month using the app
March 5, 2024

The staff has been super helpful and I've enjoyed using this app so far.

Pocatello | Real Deals
United States
5 months using the app
Edited April 24, 2024

Natalie was great in helping me with a user error I was having.

Natalie was great in helping me again in April. Always very attentive and fast to resolve any questions.

The Run House
United States
About 1 year using the app