Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this staff management app for its efficient attendance tracking, scheduling, and commission calculation features. They value its seamless clock-in/clock-out processes, financial tracking, and wage calculation based on hours worked. The app's remote access and Shopify POS integration are also well-received. Its dispute management, delivery handling, and sales reporting capabilities are beneficial for businesses. The customer service, especially from team members like Mia, Natalie, Peter, and Hanna, is praised for its promptness and effectiveness.

May 6, 2024

Emily was extremely helpful through my first time navigating EasyTeam. She made it easy and very clear! Thank You EMILY!

shop-olivia.com
United States
7 months using the app
Edited May 1, 2024

We use the app mainly for time tracking in all locations and for payroll preparation. The support team was able to solve my login issues and were super helpful. Thank you!

ATAWEAR shop
Israel
Over 2 years using the app
April 5, 2024

I am giving it a 5 star due to their amazing customer service and chat. Natalie and Peter and their team are accessible and understanding. Even when dealing with hard to deal with partners like me. :)
Thank you.

Good Sports
United States
8 months using the app
May 10, 2024

Great service made sure we received the support we needed!!!

Coles Plants
United States
11 months using the app
April 26, 2024

Natalie was so helpful and kind! Assisted me in a timely manner which I appreciated!

The LW
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Edited April 24, 2024

Natalie was great in helping me with a user error I was having.

Natalie was great in helping me again in April. Always very attentive and fast to resolve any questions.

The Run House
United States
About 1 year using the app
March 12, 2024

Very good experience! It is easy to use, easy for my employees to navigate and the support chat is very responsive and extremely helpful!! Also very nice and courteous!

Podosboutique
United States
About 1 month using the app
March 29, 2024

Onboarding was easy. Peter took very good care of my business needs. App is easy to use and understand. Highly recommend.

Brittany Rae’s Boutique
United States
11 days using the app
March 5, 2024

The staff has been super helpful and I've enjoyed using this app so far.

Pocatello | Real Deals
United States
About 1 month using the app
May 2, 2024

This app is a life saver! A big thank you to the customer support team (Emily) who guided the set up step by step ... 5 Starts all the way!!!

MIDNIGHTDIVAS❤️COM
Sri Lanka
3 days using the app