Reviews (180)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface and comprehensive features, particularly the time tracking function for managing staff and payroll. The scheduling and commission features are praised for their intuitive design and effectiveness. The app integrates well with Shopify POS and supports remote access, providing sales reporting and staff activity tracking. Customer service is commended for its prompt and effective assistance.

July 26, 2023

5 Stars for Hanna all day, every day. She is so dedicated to helping with whatever problem I have had, from learning the program, to adding new staff, to helping set up commission plans on every store we have on shopify!

Today, Hanna spent at least 2 hours (likely more) with me getting links for employees to be able to log in to their accounts, helping with commissions and how to attribute to an employee. We love that EasyTeam has the option to attribute sales to staff on the shopify POS and look forward to future updates.

I cannot praise Hanna enough. She has always been so helpful and attentive; I sincerely enjoy working with her.
Thank you Hanna!!

Fatty's Bryan1
United States
2 months using the app
EasyTeam replied July 27, 2023

Hey there!

Your review has us on cloud nine! 😁 It's beyond fantastic to hear how much you're loving EasyTeam. We're here to make your life easier, and it seems we're on the right track!

Our support team is doing a happy dance right now! 🕺

We're dedicated to helping you get the most out of our app, and your feedback has us grinning from ear to ear 😊

Thank you!

September 8, 2023

Peter was great in helping my stores get a set monthly price on the app so we really appreciate the work they have done for us. Every time I have contacted, there has been quick response and quick resolve. Our staff is loving EasyTeam!!

Fatty's Smoke Shop - Hearne
United States
4 months using the app
EasyTeam replied October 6, 2023

We're so happy you enjoy EasyTeam for your business! And as always, feel free to reach out anytime :)

January 12, 2024

Very new to this app, but the customer services is 10/10! Natalie was so helpful and informative while I was setting up our users and company. Highly recommend!

Montana Expressions
United States
About 1 hour using the app
October 4, 2023

Cannot begin to tell you the contrast between this and other time tracking apps! Basic and easy to use features, easy to navigate and set up. Customer service can't be beat!

Arizona Trading Co., Inc.
United States
2 months using the app
October 25, 2023

I had a fantastic experience using the EasyTeam platform. It's not only user-friendly but also pretty cool. However, what truly stood out was the exceptional customer support. Mia was my go-to person, and she provided assistance promptly and effectively. In fact, it was the best customer support I've ever encountered. Thanks a million to Mia and the EasyTeam for their outstanding support and excellence!

iGold
United States
19 days using the app
August 21, 2023

I just started using this app for my small business and so far it's a 5 out of 5! It was really easy to set up and my employees are really excited to use the app at home to view their schedules and hours! I love that I can do so many things from this app and the team at EasyTeam has been wonderful so far! (Shoutout Peter) I would highly recommend this app to anyone who wants to streamline their payroll/scheduling needs.

Gypsy Moon Online
United States
22 days using the app
October 25, 2023

This app has truly transformed the way we manage our team's operations. From the seamless clock-in/clock-out process to the intricacies of scheduling, everything has been a breeze. The recent addition of the commission feature has further streamlined our financial tracking, making it a comprehensive solution for our business needs.

The support team deserves special mention — their promptness and dedication have been unparalleled. Having tried a couple of other Shopify apps prior to this, it's clear that this one outshines the competition by miles. For anyone in the retail sector looking for a robust management tool, look no further. This app gets a well-deserved 5-star rating from us. Kudos to the team behind the scenes for their continuous efforts and support!!!

SHUNA STUDIO
Israel
7 days using the app
EasyTeam replied October 26, 2023

Thank you so much! Your words light up our day! 🌟

October 17, 2023

Some of the best communication and customer service I've had in a long time! Easy to understand directions and she took care of most everything from her end! Extremely satisficed!

The Market Home + Design
United States
11 days using the app
September 14, 2023

Support and product are insanely good.

We installed the app the day of our store opening with 15 new employees and everything was flawless with the POS lol!

Would recommend. No fancy other software work as well as this for shopify POS.

Félix & Norton
Canada
22 days using the app
November 9, 2023

Best customer service! Thank you!

MARKETS Nirvanna Designs
United States
7 months using the app