Reviews (183)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this staff management app for its ability to efficiently handle payroll, time tracking, and scheduling across multiple locations. Its intuitive interface and features like attendance and commission management are praised for improving operational efficiency and compensation strategies. The app is noted for its reliable performance in managing clock-ins and clock-outs and integrates seamlessly with existing systems. Customer support, particularly from members like Natalie, Emily, and Peter, is frequently commended for its responsiveness and effectiveness.

October 24, 2023

Very easy to setup and use! Tech support has been great!

Key Shoppe
United States
25 days using the app
Edited November 27, 2023

Mia was awesome help!!! Thank you Mia!!!

Denise Carolyn Women's Boutique
United States
About 2 months using the app
October 19, 2023

mia was so helpful and quick!

Haven Boutique
United States
2 months using the app
December 13, 2023

natalie was wonderful and made the setup process painless

Superare NYC POS
United States
About 5 hours using the app
December 5, 2023

phenomenal support

Vine and Grind
United States
7 months using the app
Edited February 23, 2024

Natalia is a Rockstar!

Neptonics
United States
3 months using the app
April 25, 2023

Works great. Does exactly what it should with no complications. We've been using it now for a few years. Won't ever change to anything else.

Planet Brooklyn Academy
United States
Over 2 years using the app
March 21, 2022

For what it does, everything is very straight forward. Staff are able to see their transactions and see their commissions as well independently. This allows them to reconcile their transaction list which helps payroll immensely. This is a very critical addition for any commission based sales employee that you have using Shopify POS.

Gypsy Cat - Fine Jewelry & Accessories
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app
EasyTeam replied March 22, 2022

Thanks so much for the review! We're SO happy to hear that :)

September 15, 2020

Just downloaded but I think this will be the key to managing my staff all from one app! Very excited

She & Sho
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
EasyTeam replied September 15, 2020

Haha great! We're excited as well to have you with us! 😄

November 1, 2022

Hanna was very helpful and able to complete my request. Very fast customer support. She understood the assignment =)

Corral Western Wear
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
EasyTeam replied November 5, 2022

Thank you so much for the kind review!😊