Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this staff management app beneficial for streamlining payroll and scheduling, with remote access for employees. It's praised for its speed, ease of use, and seamless integration with Shopify POS and QuickBooks. Key features include managing clock-ins and clock-outs, scheduling, and commission functionalities. Merchants appreciate its accurate tracking of employee hours, sales attribution to staff, and sales reporting. The customer service, particularly from Peter, Mia, and Hanna, is frequently mentioned for their quick and efficient responses. It's seen as a comprehensive solution for managing in-store and remote staff, making it a valuable tool for businesses, especially in the retail sector.

October 25, 2019

We use this app to manage our employess. If you need to manage teams and want to scale your business - Staffy is a great affordable way to do so.

In The Land Of Spice
United States
2 days using the app
EasyTeam replied October 27, 2019

Thanks so much for the kind review! :)

October 25, 2019

Best staff management app for Shopify so far. We have been waiting for an app like this for a while!
It takes employess management to a whole new level.

AtPerry's Healing Crystals
United States
2 days using the app
EasyTeam replied October 27, 2019

Thanks so much!! More features and integrations coming soon :) 💪💪

Edited October 25, 2022

EDIT: Just spoke with the company support, they was very professional and helpful. This company has an excellent support team. Just downloaded. The onboarding page will not load. I did try this on different systems OS's as well as two different networks. Wish I could actually try this app out looks promising.

Polylush
United States
About 19 hours using the app
EasyTeam replied October 24, 2022

Hey there! One of our team will reach out shortly (check your email please 🙏) to help you with the onboarding - we promise not to leave you behind 🙂

January 12, 2022

The support was amazing. They were quick, efficient, and even kind in helping me fix my issue! Wonderful!

The Bramble Patch
United States
About 8 hours using the app
EasyTeam replied January 12, 2022

Thank you so much for the kind review! :)

Edited November 11, 2021

the easy team support is great! from the minute i had challenges they had a live chat ready to assist me, this is very beneficial when using an app for the first time!

Hauser Company Stores
Canada
About 5 hours using the app
EasyTeam replied November 11, 2021

Yey! We're always happy to help 😄

December 12, 2019

Amazing app and fantastic support for their customers. Worth for everything your spend on this app. Love it.

N-STAR CO.,LTD
Myanmar (Burma)
About 2 hours using the app
EasyTeam replied February 23, 2020

Glad you liked Staffy!

November 20, 2020

Had a great customer support experience just now and helped me get all the set-up done. Their chat team was excellent.

Field Guide
United States
About 2 hours using the app
EasyTeam replied November 20, 2020

Thanks a lot for the kind review - we're always happy to help! :)

August 19, 2020

The support team is extremely helpful. They go above and beyond and really supportive. They are really responsive and help you with every step.

Susan Stanleys
South Africa
About 1 hour using the app
EasyTeam replied August 19, 2020

Thank you so much! We're always happy to help 😄

March 3, 2023

So far the app has been very user friendly and chat support responded within a minute when I needed assistance!

Jhené and Grey
United States
About 1 hour using the app
March 8, 2022

Support is amazing, I hope this app will have the ability to track staff activity so managers can see what other staff members are doing through the day and see more details like product description changes, inventory changes, SEO changes and etc. That is really important now when more and more people are working remotely and Shopify is hardly showing what staff activity is when they work.

Ecigone
United Kingdom
About 1 hour using the app
EasyTeam replied March 9, 2022

Thank you so much for the review and the suggestions, we appreciate it! 🙏