Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to enhance sales and conversions. They appreciate its user-friendly interface, seamless Shopify integration, and high customization options. The customer support, particularly Mohit and Ajani, are praised for their prompt responses and tailored solutions. The app's compatibility with other Shopify apps and themes is also a noted advantage.

December 2, 2023

The tech support provided exceptional assistance in resolving issues on my ecommerce store, demonstrating a thorough understanding of the platform's intricacies. Their prompt and effective solutions left me thoroughly pleased with the overall support experience.

One Click Depot
United States
12 months using the app
Codeinero replied December 4, 2023

Hello One Click Depot,

It is amazing to read this review of our support team and the assistance they provided you with resolving the issues you were experiencing! We are happy that we could assist you with your ecommerce store and give you the resolution you were looking for. We are here to hep anytime you need.

The Support Team

February 6, 2024

The app had some issues but the support was great and fixed it quickly.

The Physic Garden
Australia
1 day using the app
Codeinero replied February 8, 2024

Hi there The Physic Garden,

Thanks for reaching our for support when you needed it. We love to hear that your issue was resolved quickly. Let us know if you need anything, at anytime.

The Support Team

November 13, 2023

Really fast to answer and I love it it super easy to install and to custom ! Love it !

Semences du Portage
Canada
27 days using the app
Codeinero replied November 15, 2023

Hello Semences du Portage,

We appreciate you leaving us this positive review. It is great to hear that we had quick support for needs and that our app was easy to install. Let us know if you need any additional help!

The Support Team

July 6, 2023

This app was easy to install. I use the chat because there was a specific feature I wanted and Ajani quickly understood what I was asking for and made the specific changes for me. So far I am very satisfied.

MeFirstMommy
United States
14 days using the app
Codeinero replied July 7, 2023

Hello MeFirstMommy,

Thank you for the 4-star review! We are so happy that Ajani could quickly make the changes you needed for your store and by the way, it looks amazing! We are happy that Sticky Add to Cart is satisfying you.

Stephanie & the Customer Success Team

August 8, 2023

This app sometimes is not working front side, If i change on back side and but front side not working or show changes, Need to improve on app

jez-v
United States
11 days using the app
Codeinero replied August 10, 2023

Hello jez-v,

Thank you for your review. We would love to set you up with a free onboarding session to help you with your Sticky Add to Cart app. Please reach out to us and we will be happy to assist you.

Stephanie & the Customer Support Team

September 5, 2023

Great customer support. Wish there were more customization options though

DeskFlow
United States
About 6 hours using the app
Codeinero replied September 6, 2023

Greetings DeskFlow,

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. It is great to hear that you had great customer support. We encourage you to reach out to our support team and give them some ideas on the customization you are looking for so that we can share that with our developers. That is the customer support we strive for!

Stephanie and the Customer Support Team

November 27, 2019

We love the app - but really wish we could change the behaviour that the items added to cart just go to the cart without forcing the customer to go to the cart. I can't seem to find a way for the customer to just stay on the current shopping page. It's something that customers complain about a LOT

Honey Bee Stamps
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
Codeinero replied November 28, 2019

Hi Honey Bee Stamps! Thanks for the review. We are thrilled you like the app. Can you please get in touch with support at support@codeinero.net? They'll be happy to help you with your request asap :)!

August 20, 2018

Muy buena app, solo que la barra superior no la pude hacer funcionar

Mundoelectrocl
Chile
Almost 4 years using the app
December 13, 2021

quick response team, solved issue in a quick manner
the app has been working fine, allowing customer to make quick orders there are more function that i have not sued yet
recommended

SKYLINE mobile accessories wholesale
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
Codeinero replied December 15, 2021

Hello to our friends from SKYLINE mobile accessories wholesale

Thank you for the review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO. We at Sticky Add To Cart truly appreciate your business, and we’re so grateful for the trust you’ve placed in us. We would like to thank awesome customers like you for your amazing support! You rock!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO Support Team

September 16, 2020

Still trying, but one option that I really wanted was - when the customer adds an item to the cart from COLLECTION page, it should not go to the checkout straight.
From the product page, it stays on the product.
We sell a lot of small items and the customer should be able to add multiple items from the collection page.
Hope someone can help.

School Depot NZ
New Zealand
Over 2 years using the app
Codeinero replied September 17, 2020

Hey School Depot NZ! Thanks for the review. That is a feature of the Quick Buy button that can be set in the app admin. We have changed it for you. Hope this helps :)!