Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease of use, customization options, and its ability to boost cart conversions and sales. Features such as the Quick To Buy button and sticky add-to-cart bar are particularly popular. The app is praised for its compatibility with various themes and apps, and its ability to match a brand's aesthetics. The customer service team is commended for their efficient problem-solving and willingness to provide demos and custom adjustments. Merchants recommend this reliable app for both new and established stores of all sizes.

Edited December 23, 2018

Looking good so far, hopefully, the app will provide great results in getting customers to buy our products!

Merchanit
United Kingdom
9 days using the app
December 8, 2018

I just started using this app I'm hoping it helps me close out all sales and I have less abandon carts.

Alasia Marie Boutique
United States
9 days using the app
October 25, 2017

Installation is very fast and easy - I am looking forward to using all of these features.

I am giving this a 4 star, rather than a 5, as a "continue shopping" button is not provided in checkout if one uses the "skip shopping cart" feature.

Letterseal
United States
7 days using the app
August 28, 2019

sympa il faut voir maintenant si je fais plus de vente. En plus le prix est attractif. Je ferais une mise a jour lorsque je l'aurais plus utilisé

shoes-on
France
7 days using the app
Codeinero replied August 30, 2019

Salut shoes-on, merci pour votre avis! :)

May 6, 2020

The app looks good here's to a good conversion rate. Can't wait :) Looking forward to being a long term customer with you guys!

Effulgent LEDs
United States
7 days using the app
Edited March 9, 2020

So far I really like this app. Still newly installed and hoping it will help improve my conversions and decrease my abandoned carts.

Birdsong Designs Online
United States
6 days using the app
April 9, 2019

L appli semble vraiment sympa mais elle renvoie le client au panier alors que j'ai decoché cette option. Globalement elle reste quand même super cool !

Belle en voyage
France
6 days using the app
January 7, 2019


llllllllllllllllllllllllll

Rosey Bears
United Kingdom
5 days using the app
January 23, 2018

Cool App to have on a store for almost nothing.

Juanfamilystore
India
4 days using the app
December 14, 2019

Was looking for it since a few days.. Pretty cool and easy to use... Sticky atc design could be improved

magic-shopp
Switzerland
3 days using the app
Codeinero replied December 14, 2019

Hey magic-shopp! Thank you for the review and feedback :) We will use this feedback to improve the app for the next release. Stay tuned and happy selling! :)