Reviews (1,731)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to enhance cart conversions and sales. Its high customizability and user-friendly interface are praised by both novice and experienced store owners. The app's compatibility with various themes and apps, along with a responsive support team, is highly valued. The team's ability to make instant custom changes to match the merchant's theme is also commended. Merchants consistently highlight the app's reliable performance, quick support response times, and the team's in-depth platform knowledge. It's recommended for its functionality, exceptional support, and proven success in business growth.

December 14, 2019

Was looking for it since a few days.. Pretty cool and easy to use... Sticky atc design could be improved

magic-shopp
Switzerland
3 days using the app
Codeinero replied December 14, 2019

Hey magic-shopp! Thank you for the review and feedback :) We will use this feedback to improve the app for the next release. Stay tuned and happy selling! :)

Edited May 27, 2019

Hi
I really like how it does working ; it is a very good app for my store to help me make a good sales
Thanks

BWhite
United Kingdom
3 days using the app
Edited July 14, 2019

Je trouve cette application excellente, non seulement ça donne un coté très professionnelle mais en

Thinnesslim
Switzerland
1 day using the app
December 19, 2017

Amazing app but needs to develop and be more best and smart than that.
Thank you.

Blueseafashion
China
1 day using the app
August 30, 2017

ok just started off withe app so lets so what happens

Romypets
United Kingdom
About 19 hours using the app
November 21, 2019

this app looks pretty easy to use and pretty decent curious to see how the results pan out hopefully it works.

Shape Your Light
Australia
About 3 hours using the app
Codeinero replied November 21, 2019

Hi Shape Your Light, thank you for the review :)! We are happy you like the app. We're here should you need anything :). Happy selling.

August 28, 2019

rovide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments ca its ok

Fashion Magic
China
About 1 hour using the app
Codeinero replied August 30, 2019

Hi Fashion Magic, thanks for your review! :)

November 26, 2020

So far, it is an amazing app. It would be better if there is an option to customize the cart appearance around the product. I would like it more if I can make the cart appear as a bar under every product instead of an icon.

Yorozuya Store
Japan
33 minutes using the app
July 18, 2017

Looks good so far hope it's gonna increase conversions

Gear Palette
United Kingdom
27 minutes using the app
June 28, 2018

Looks cool, but too early to tell if it'll help

Sterlingclad
United States
9 minutes using the app