Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease of use, customization options, and its ability to boost cart conversions and sales. Features such as the Quick To Buy button and sticky add-to-cart bar are particularly popular. The app is praised for its compatibility with various themes and apps, and its ability to match a brand's aesthetics. The customer service team is commended for their efficient problem-solving and willingness to provide demos and custom adjustments. Merchants recommend this reliable app for both new and established stores of all sizes.

December 28, 2019

A little bit confusing dashboard, a little bit bad that there is no picture of product on buy now bar for mobile devices.

But overall this app is good.

Shoe Dryers
Canada
About 1 month using the app
Codeinero replied December 28, 2019

Hey Shoe Dryers! Thanks for the review! To display the image on mobile devices just disable the full-width button in mobile settings :). Let us know if you need any more help! Thanks!

November 22, 2017

As of now looks good. Lets see from tomorrow

Deals2take Com
Canada
About 1 month using the app
September 26, 2017

This app seems to make the checkout experience better and more efficient for your customers, but I do not have data to back this claim up. It removes unnecessary clicks to get to the cart. Will update this review within the next month.

I Prefer Craft Beer
United States
About 1 month using the app
October 16, 2019

Does what it's supposed to do with amazing support, I just left of 1 star because the app is a bit expensive.

GamingNeeds
Belgium
About 1 month using the app
Codeinero replied October 19, 2019

Hi GamingNeeds, thank you for your review:)! We're glad to help anytime! Happy selling!

July 18, 2017

I'm not sure yet... Hopefully, I will love it!

Ce Shop
United States
About 1 month using the app
June 13, 2017

I like the app but would like it to show up sooner rather than after scrolling starts. If there's a way, I'd like that!

White Linen Essentials
Canada
About 1 month using the app
November 4, 2018

The app works directly and adjusts itself to the theme. I love that! The only minus is that the app itself is a little bit unclear

Cute Baby Toys
Netherlands
About 1 month using the app
November 14, 2019

nice app, Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your commen

cozybabee
Canada
About 1 month using the app
Codeinero replied November 16, 2019

Hi cozybabee, thanks for the review! Happy selling!

Edited February 23, 2018

ok it' ok for me!!! it's amazing app

Lynxio
France
About 1 month using the app
October 17, 2019

vraiment satisfait de l'application, le rendu est vraiment personalisable et professionnel; je recommande

Ultimate Barbe™
France
About 1 month using the app
Codeinero replied October 19, 2019

Bonjour Ultimate Barbe™, merci pour cette belle critique :)! Nous sommes heureux que l'application vous plaise!