Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease of use, customization options, and its ability to boost cart conversions and sales. Features such as the Quick To Buy button and sticky add-to-cart bar are particularly popular. The app is praised for its compatibility with various themes and apps, and its ability to match a brand's aesthetics. The customer service team is commended for their efficient problem-solving and willingness to provide demos and custom adjustments. Merchants recommend this reliable app for both new and established stores of all sizes.

October 16, 2017

its ok havent really used it yet

Hidden Merchandice
United States
24 days using the app
April 2, 2020

very useful, would recommend.

IMMINENT LIGHTING
United Kingdom
24 days using the app
Edited October 16, 2019

voy a probar la aplicacion , haver si funciona !!! esperemos que si porque tengo un problema con el carrito

Smart & Market
Spain
23 days using the app
Codeinero replied October 16, 2019

Hola Smart & Market, gracias por tu comentario. Si necesita ayuda, infórmenos en support@codeinero.net. :)

October 19, 2019

Don’t know yet still learning about the app maybe ask me in a few months time will review then and let you guys know...but looks good so far

Local Buzz
United States
23 days using the app
Codeinero replied October 19, 2019

Hi Local Buzz, thank you for taking the time to write the review:)! Happy selling!

Edited November 25, 2019

I love it it's easy to use, look professional adI am waiting for first castmor to see what gonna happen,

Bonablo
Canada
23 days using the app
Codeinero replied November 28, 2019

Hi Bonablo, thank you for your review :) Best of luck with selling! :)

Edited October 27, 2017

Good app. It shows you your total potential revenue (tracks how many people clicked on your ad to cart button and takes into account their cart total) but does not track actual revenue (people who actually checked out). Would be a good feature to add if they are able to make it happen.

Anhem
United States
23 days using the app
November 24, 2019

J'ai vu votre appli sur certains sites et sans toutefois connaître le nom. A force de recherches, je suis tomber sur un forum et vous citait nommemant comme appli à avoir en 2019. Je suis content en tout cas, de l'avoir installé. Merci

BeTech 4 Life™
France
21 days using the app
Codeinero replied November 28, 2019

Bonjour BeTech 4 Life ™, merci pour votre avis :)

February 19, 2019

looks great thanks, very good set up and boost sells, can't wait to see if it works properly.

Kine Essentiel
France
21 days using the app
December 17, 2017

the app is really good and boosted my sales a lot

Sampri Co
United Kingdom
21 days using the app
February 7, 2020

This is nice. Hopefully it gives me additional sales. and can you also extend the trial? Lol. Thanks again

Shoppolocco
Philippines
20 days using the app