Reviews (1,729)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to enhance cart conversions and sales. Its high customizability and user-friendly interface are praised by both novice and experienced store owners. The app's compatibility with various themes and apps, along with a responsive support team, is highly valued. The team's ability to make instant custom changes to match the merchant's theme is also commended. Merchants consistently highlight the app's reliable performance, quick support response times, and the team's in-depth platform knowledge. It's recommended for its functionality, exceptional support, and proven success in business growth.

June 19, 2019

Je viens d'installer l'application, l'utilisation est rapide et simple. On attend les résultats.

Little Kidou
France
20 days using the app
September 7, 2017

I just install this app but it looks like awesome, let's see what happen :)

Fudefafa
Mexico
19 days using the app
July 7, 2018

Not used it long biut seems very good

Halalify
United Kingdom
19 days using the app
June 6, 2019

My first day if the app works. 1 More Star. First of all 4 because its easy to install. Hope for the best and maximise my revenue✨

ventibyazzurro
Germany
17 days using the app
May 16, 2019

I used this app to make adding products to cart more convenient for customers. Very sleek looking and matches with website theme.

Gadget Hut
United States
16 days using the app
June 5, 2019

It's my first day using this app. Let's hope it maximises my revenue! Great work on the simplicity of the application usage though!

Leather Sort
Italy
14 days using the app
October 27, 2017

its a great app to use with your shopify store

Novedety
United States
14 days using the app
Edited May 1, 2020

molto utile, sono alla prima esperienza con questo tipo di applicazione ma la ritengo davvero fondamentale per il on line store.

francesco experto
Italy
14 days using the app
October 28, 2017

pas mal les animations sont ludiaque

Wizz Simplement
France
13 days using the app
February 25, 2019

nothing special to be honest. It works 100% of the time but feels somehow limited.
nothing special to be honest. It works 100% of the time but feels somehow limited.

WokeGlam
United Kingdom
11 days using the app