Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 64% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 27% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its instant buy button feature, which enhances customer convenience and boosts conversion rates. It offers customization, supports Facebook ads pixel tracking, and provides a clear view of items in carts. Merchants report increased views and a faster checkout process. The app is mobile-friendly and offers a free plan for testing. It's particularly beneficial for new businesses, dropshippers, and those in marketing and sales.

Edited April 16, 2019

looks promising but only time will tell should have a full review of application and features in next week or so...

Miracle Master
United States
Over 2 years using the app
September 21, 2018

I Like this app. It's very easy to use and it jumped my views 20%. I would definitely recommend this app to everyone. Thank you.

wilder hut
United States
11 months using the app
Edited March 17, 2019

It's a good appli, i'm very satisfate? it's very cool i recomanded this app because the panier nous suit en bas

Perle De Rêve
France
9 months using the app
June 6, 2018

EXCELLENT APP ! Would Highly Recommend

Cucuchu
United States
9 months using the app
June 3, 2019

A very interesting application for the description I would like to check it in work after testing I'll write an honest review on this application.

Robin Store Mens Clothing
Russia
9 months using the app
Eggflow replied June 28, 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us.

Your feedback helps us improve our products and services better.
I hope that you will have wonderful experiences.

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us by chatting service or mail.

Have a good day!
Eggflow Support Team

Edited February 26, 2019

This app is great for store owner with a small budget like me, i am happy i installed it, it drive traffic to my store like crazy
very impressed with it. I have achieve a great potential revenue of $97.000.00
Great APP, Very Happy with it.

Myfashunpassion
South Africa
7 months using the app
December 16, 2018

Great app with Great options. Hoping to get more business as business has been picking up along the holidays

ANGELA'S COUTURE ONLINE BOUTIQUE
United States
7 months using the app
November 10, 2020

I used the app and It helps a lot driving traffic to my website and Sales have increased. It can be more better if it includes paid advertising for subcribers websites.

AllBargains2GO
United Kingdom
6 months using the app
Eggflow replied December 4, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We greatly appreciate your kind words. Also, we hope that you will have great experiences more the next time.

Please contact us if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com)

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

September 12, 2018

Super nice app! provide cool user experiences, good product, easy to use, easy to install, let s see the response !:)

VitciWorld
Canada
6 months using the app
August 10, 2019

I use this app the help drive customer to my store. I ended up with 68 clicks in the first 24 hours. no buy yet but people are checking out my store.

CNT Tactical Retail
United States
5 months using the app
Eggflow replied August 12, 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us. That makes us happy to hear.

Your feedback helps us improve our products and services better.
I hope that you will have more wonderful experiences next time.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team