Sticky Add To Cart by The GAF

Sticky Add To Cart by The GAF

Free plan available
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
73 reviews
66 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
66 reviews
October 7, 2022

Been wanting to add a floating add to cart for a while now. Glad I found this app. It does the job and 3$ for 10k visitors seems reasonable. Thanks a lot!

Hobime Toy Shop
Philippines
Time spent using app: 4 months
September 8, 2022

great app even for the free version. Contacted support for help and got a very quick response. Would definitely recommend and get the payed plan when i can.

Growsmartkid
France
Time spent using app: 4 months
September 7, 2022

Really amazing support team..thank you for solving my problem straight away..I really recommend this app to every owner of shopify store..good job!

AFCOMSTORE™
Malaysia
Time spent using app: 2 months
September 5, 2022

Works great and is good for starters who have a low budget and want to save at the start of there website

Veroluxe.nl
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 5 minutes
August 8, 2022

nice,nicenice,nicenice,nicenice,nicenice,nicenice,nicenice,nicenice,nicenice,nicenice,nicenice,nicenice,nicenice,nicenice,nice

nvona
United States
Time spent using app: 4 minutes
July 26, 2022

Great App for sticky add to cart :) so far i am loving it and its working perfectly fine on the site as well as the customer doesn't have to scroll all the way to add to cart

SKIIME
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
June 29, 2022

I've been using Sticky Add to Cart for a few days so far. Had some issues initially, but the team has been incredibly helpful in ensuring the app works well with my template. It works as described and is nicely customisable. Hoping it helps improve conversion rates.

Long Paws
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 days
June 23, 2022

Very quick help and nice support. Currently it works well on our page and even special wishes could be added.

livadur
Germany
Time spent using app: About 4 hours
May 28, 2022

this app was very good very simple to set up didn't have me confused thank u i recommend the app to anyone getting started

EveryDay Essentials For Everyone
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
May 10, 2022

Thank you guys for your help. It was a problem with the number of visitors per month. Now the problem was solved thanks for you team.

WarehousesChoice
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 year