Sticky Add To Cart by The GAF

Sticky Add To Cart by The GAF

Free plan available
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
73 reviews
66 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
66 reviews
March 30, 2022

I used this app. it is a great app for sticky add-to-cart bar highly recommended for Shopify stores

RetailVibez.com
United States
Time spent using app: 7 minutes
March 27, 2022

App muito bom mesmo! Melhorou o número de conversões dentro da minha loja! Gostei bastante e recomendo!

Groowysale
Morocco
Time spent using app: 23 minutes
February 21, 2022

App muito bom mesmo! Melhorou o número de conversões dentro da minha loja! Gostei bastante e recomendo!

Ordem na Casa
Brazil
Time spent using app: 9 days
February 14, 2022

Very good app with responsive customer support which helps and solves problems really quickly. Recommended

Gandrelis.lt
Lithuania
Time spent using app: 6 months
February 1, 2022

Easy to install and instantly did what I've been trying to code for ages. Team was really helpful and fixed everything for me when I had an issue.

Athena London
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
January 6, 2022

The app was very easy to set up and very understandable. Will recommend to those who is in a hurry after a good sticky add to cart.

Elite Massaging
Norway
Time spent using app: 3 months
January 6, 2022

great app super helpful for my shopify store. hope it will help your store too. great job on this app!

Tokyo Connections
Philippines
Time spent using app: About 1 year
December 24, 2021

The sticky add to cart did work which is particularly useful to our SME with limited budget. Thank you.

iSmart Home Gadgets Limited
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: About 22 hours
December 24, 2021

Easily the best sticky add to cart app on the Shopify App Store. I have tried the "top" apps that come up when searching the store, and this app exceeds all of them. Why? - 1. It works exactly as expected with tons of customization options. 2. The best price for features when comparing to others. 3. Support is top notch! Even on xmas eve they are responding quickly, helping me with some advanced CSS features that I requested.

2BETRUE
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
December 7, 2021

I USED THIS APP FOR HELP ME IN MY STORE, SUPER NICE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ELLIUS
Brazil
Time spent using app: 29 minutes