Sticky Add To Cart & Buy Bar

Sticky Add To Cart & Buy Bar

$3.95/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
Today's Project
75 reviews
75 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
75 reviews
April 8, 2021

Very good product with a very responsive and attentive customer service.
I highly recommend this product.

winneusefit
France
Time spent using app: 3 days
Today's Project replied April 8, 2021

Hello friends from winneusefit

We appreciate you leaving this awesome review! Thank you for this great recommendation, we wish you and your store all the best :-)

-Melissa & The Sticky Buy Now Support Team

Edited February 7, 2021

Very great product, it does exactly what is says. Customer support also top. They responded immediately to my ticket and fixed an issue for me sooner then they said they would. 5 star all day

SIPELEGANT
Curaçao
Time spent using app: 1 day
Today's Project replied February 10, 2021

Hello friends from SIPELEGANT

Thank you for leaving this awesome review! We are happy we could assist :-)
We wish you and your store great success! :-)

-Melissa & The Sticky Buy Now Support Team

August 27, 2020

Great app for increasing easy-buy capability. Customizing colors and options on the bar was easy - and great to be able to use either a buy now button or simply an add to cart button. Thanks for a great little app!

Power eBikes
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
Today's Project replied August 27, 2020

Hello friends from Power eBikes

Thank you for leaving this awesome review! We really appreciate it! Happy selling :-)

-Melissa & The Sticky Buy Now Support Team

July 13, 2020

Fast response customer support!

CerviSpine
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Today's Project replied July 14, 2020

Hello friends from CerviSpine

Thank you for leaving this great review!, we really appreciate it!. We wish your store much success!.

-Melissa & The Sticky Buy Now Support Team

June 19, 2020

The app wouldn't work at first, so decided to submit a ticket. Tought I was getting an auto reply from the ticket system but it was already the solution for my problem. Thank you so much guys :)

ClickToBuy.nl
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 7 months
Today's Project replied June 26, 2020

Thank you! We are glad we could be of help. Don't hesitate to reach out!