Sticky Contact Us Contact Form

Sticky Contact Us Contact Form

by Premio

Floating Contact Us Form & Any button like WhatsApp, Messenger

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 review

Adriana's Paper Crafts

The count of oage visitors is not correct. My analytics show that there have been less than 200 page visits since I added this app to my shop, and yet, this app says I have reached the max 500/month page visits and must upgrade to a paid subscription in order to contine using it. It was only up for like 2-3 days. This is nuts.
It looked great while it was up, though, trying to configure the settings on mobile is a HORRIBLE experience. I had to just hop onto my desktop to set it up.
Will be removing the app.

Developer reply

February 25, 2020

Hi Adriana,

I've tried to contact you several times through email but didn't get any response.
We're not counting page visits, we count website visitors. If you have around 160 visitors on your website daily, then the count makes sense.

If you think there's an error in the count, please let me know so we can test it together.

For the mobile editing - I agree, we have that on our roadmap and we plan to improve it :)