Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
June 17, 2023

I've been using the S&B Management Software for 2 years now, and it has truly transformed my business operations. As a small business owner, efficient inventory management is crucial, and this software has exceeded my expectations in every aspect.

The user interface is intuitive and user-friendly, allowing even those without prior experience to navigate through its features effortlessly. Real-time updates on stock levels help me keep track of inventory, avoiding stockouts and improving customer satisfaction.

The software's reporting system provides valuable insights into sales trends, product performance, and inventory turnover. Armed with this information, I can make informed decisions to optimize stock levels and increase profitability.

Integration with Xero / Shopify has eliminated manual data entry, saving time and reducing errors. The synchronization between sales and inventory has streamlined my operations, enhancing efficiency.

Notably, the team offers exceptional customer support. They promptly resolve any issues or questions I have, demonstrating their commitment to ensuring a smooth user experience.

Home Lab
New Zealand
Over 1 year using the app
July 9, 2023

We have been using stock&Buy for over two years.
Support is amazing. They also add many new new features and also take feature requests from my team.
I love the team. Great to deal with.

Detailing Shed
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
September 26, 2017

This app helps us coordinate product stock between two different stores, which was what we needed. The guys behind it are hard working and always looking to help out. New features are developed as the app is getting more and more professional and we are happy to have discovered it. Thanks you guys :-)

Kashmina No
Norway
Over 5 years using the app
July 21, 2017

Our primary goal was to find a simple solution to manage our stock levels. We run two shopify stores in different currencies as well as multiple sales channels. We needed to centralise our inventory as we simply could not keep up anymore. So glad we stumbled across Stock & Buy, we would have been happy with a simple stock management solution to save us just a bit of time. After trailing the app it did exactly that and even opened up a pandora's box of other features that we are now utilising and saving us even more time. From the product bundle feature which was a pleasant surprise, auto currency conversion as well as integration to Xero accounting this app has lightened our work load ten fold. It was worth the sweat setting up as we needed some fine tuning and changing our whole work flow and processes to implement Stock and Buy as well as Xero. Not only has the app has exceeded all of our expectations the support is first class. Thank you Moh and Tahar for being there every step of the way start to finish with suggestions and always a workable solution. Now everything is on autopilot and we can focus on important things. Well done and highly recommend to anyone!

Mosmanninternational
Australia
Almost 5 years using the app
January 29, 2021

We totally enjoy using Stock&Buy App. It covers all our needs as a fashion brand and we are totally satisfied with the technical support. The team reacts to all our questions so fast and super professional. We can only recommend the app. We wish the team a lot of success and many happy clients!!!

FELIX W.
Germany
Over 4 years using the app
June 11, 2017

Still a fairly new install, but so far it's doing everything I need it to. The founders are very accessible to answer any questions too.

Basinandbend
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
August 25, 2020

Stock&Buy has completely changed how we work here at AET Motorsport, our lives have been made so much easier since our switch over from Sage. The Stock&Buy platform is extremely easy to use, ordering has become simple and we're able to keep on top of customer orders and Tahar has been brilliant whenever we've required his assistance.

AET Motorsport
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
September 26, 2017

This app is one of the best investments ever! Our inventory problems have been solved. 90% of our products are bundles/composites and Stock & Buy works perfect with these type of products. Support is awesome!

Unelefante
Mexico
Over 3 years using the app
Edited March 31, 2017

After months of agonising which system to implement with inventory control , Stock & Buy was trialled. I was very wary of how much work this would actually entail ( on my behalf) having never entered onto anything like this before.
We moved our web store from Volusion over to Shopify - as we found couldn't export into our accounting package without a middle link.
We spent 2 months building a new web-store with Shopify which we are thrilled with.
I was overwhelmed with the ease of implementing our Web store ( Shopify) with Shop & Buy, we also have trialled one month with Xero as our accounting Package.
I can't speak more highly of the customer service from Moh & his team at Stock & Buy, they have spent countless hours, helping us with many different set up, exporting, ingratiation items hurdles & to our Xero accounting specialise - Carol from Smart Accounting Solutions.
This was 1st class customer service at its very best. Nothing was ever a problem.! Thank you for easing my fears. I Hope to be seeing the benefits of your App in our business reporting very soon.

Gmd Activewear Australia
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
Edited January 10, 2019

i've been using Stock&Buy for around 6 weeks now am thoroughly impressed.

We use this for
- easy COGS tracking
- Asset value for our P&L
- tracking Purchase Orders and their deliveries
- accurate forecasting
- seamless Refunds and Re-stocking
- Low stock and forecast reporting for accurate future POs
- Xero integration for POs, stock values, refunds and sales invoices
- Shopify integration for stock figures - including managing end of line products and pre-orders

We will continue to use this for
- great customer support - responsive and relevant
- To create product bundles, when the time comes
- integrate other warehouse locations, when necessary
- intergrate another store, once live

This app has saved us an immense amount of time, effort and stress in managing e-commerce. Keep up the good work guys! we look forward to being a customer for the long term :)
jp
freshforpandas.com

Timberstyle
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app