Sell To More People
Clone or duplicate products, blogs, themes, pages, collections, and more to create multi-currency and multi-language stores.
Get A Staging Environment
Enjoy a sandbox test store to try out theme, code, and other changes without any risk of negatively affecting your live store.
Store Copy Made Simple
Perfect for Shopify and Shopify Plus. Replay is built by the team at Rewind, developers of the top-rated backup app for Shopify.
About Store Copy – Replay
Who Is Replay For?
Replay is built for Shopify merchants who manage multiple stores. Common use cases to duplicate a store include:
- Offering multiple languages
- Offering multiple currencies
- Creating a wholesale store
- Creating a test store (aka staging environment or sandbox)
Fast, Automatic Copies
Replay automatically copies products, product images, collections, pages, blogs, and themes. There are no limits or restrictions on the number of items being copied, and you don’t have to worry about manual time-consuming exports.
Run multiple stores? Replay can copy data from one store to multiple stores, all at once.
Update, Don't Copy
Replay will update an item in the destination store if the item has the same handle as the one it's copying from.
Copy Metafields From One Store to Another
Replay can copy product metafields from one Shopify store to another. Contact our support team to request access to this beta feature.
Exclude Certain Product Details
Eager to copy some, but not all, product details? You can exclude some product details, like prices and images, so you can keep products up-to-date across multiple stores without overwriting shop-specific details.
What Replay Can Copy From One Store to Another
- Products, product images, and product metadata (currently in beta)
- Collections, both smart collections and custom collections
- Themes and theme assets
- Your blog and blog posts
What Replay Doesn't Copy
Replay does not currently copy the following information:
- Third-party apps (and their respective data)
- Metadata for collections
- Shipping zones/rates
- Store settings
- Navigation (Store Menus)
- Files and images uploaded within the theme editor (such as: logo, slideshow images, etc.)
If you're interested in any of these features, please let us know.
Rewind Backup Recommended
Although Replay has been heavily tested, it makes changes to the store that it's copying to. We recommend that you install Rewind backups before installing Replay so you have a complete backup of your store that you can restore back to it if needed.
Agency Partner Program
If you're a Shopify Expert or Agency, Replay is a no-brainer addition to your tech stack. Join our Agency Partner Program today.
Successful Copy Guarantee
If we try to copy your store and something doesn't work, let us know. We'll work to fix it and if it can't be solved, we will refund you.
If the theme being used originated from the Shopify Theme Store, then a valid purchase of that theme is required for each store account for a valid license to use such theme.
See the app in action
Explore how the app works in an example store.View example store
Pay As You Go
Free to install
$0.20 per item copied
For one-time copies, just $0.20 for each item copied ($3.00 minimum)
Don't worry, you will see the charge amount before you approve payment
If copying to more than 1 store: $29 per additional store
For unlimited, automated copies
Supports up to 100,000 products
Continuously copy and sync stores
Contact us for larger stores
* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.
Most recent reviews
Did what we expected it to do - created a copy on a new storefront. Minor issue - the ongoing sync overwrites changes made to the new store, which was not ideal for us but was also expected so we can't complain.
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! Glad to hear it went well. We have passed your feedback along to the product team to check in if there's anything we can do to improve that.
Too disappointed, although deleted apps but still charged, I suspect this is a fraudulent apps, not recommended to install.
We’ve looked into the details of your account and can see that you selected the $99/month Unlimited plan on May 6th, at which point you then proceeded to complete a copy of your store. As the monthly subscription was approved and the copy completed successfully, you were then charged properly for this plan. I can confirm you then cancelled your subscription after uninstalling the app on May 12th and no further charges will occur.
If you have any questions about this, please don’t hesitate to reach out to our support team at email@example.com so we can assist further.
This app is amazing! Love that I can transfer products from place to place. There was only one issue. It didn't transfer all of the secondary photos right away.
That's great to hear, thank you for writing a review! We've shared this feedback with our product team to see if there's any way to transfer those secondary photos immediately.