Store Copy – Replay

Store Copy – Replay

by Rewind

Store Copy Made Simple. Duplicate and Manage Multiple Stores.

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
    (2)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 2 stars
    (3)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 1 stars
    (6)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 59 reviews

Airofit

Did what we expected it to do - created a copy on a new storefront. Minor issue - the ongoing sync overwrites changes made to the new store, which was not ideal for us but was also expected so we can't complain.

Developer reply

June 22, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to write a review! Glad to hear it went well. We have passed your feedback along to the product team to check in if there's anything we can do to improve that.

Pet Toys

Scammer

Too disappointed, although deleted apps but still charged, I suspect this is a fraudulent apps, not recommended to install.

Developer reply

June 1, 2020

Hi there,

We’ve looked into the details of your account and can see that you selected the $99/month Unlimited plan on May 6th, at which point you then proceeded to complete a copy of your store. As the monthly subscription was approved and the copy completed successfully, you were then charged properly for this plan. I can confirm you then cancelled your subscription after uninstalling the app on May 12th and no further charges will occur.

If you have any questions about this, please don’t hesitate to reach out to our support team at help@rewind.io so we can assist further.

H2 Life

This app is amazing! Love that I can transfer products from place to place. There was only one issue. It didn't transfer all of the secondary photos right away.

Developer reply

May 22, 2020

That's great to hear, thank you for writing a review! We've shared this feedback with our product team to see if there's any way to transfer those secondary photos immediately.

Accountests Master

Saved heaps of time copying content to 3 new stores. Well worth the $. My only comment would be a bit more detail on what each copying option actually copies would be helpful. But very happy.

Developer reply

May 8, 2020

That's great to hear! Thank you for the feedback, we've passed that along to our product team.

Rokovoko

I needed to copy all of the products of one Shopify store into a new store in a very short amount of time. Replay was able to do this, and was well worth the price for the time and effort saved

Developer reply

April 22, 2020

Glad things went smoothly! Thank you for writing a review :)

dephinijewelry

Store Copy – Replay is useful for busy marketers and Easy to use. Support is friendly and responsive

Developer reply

April 13, 2020

That's great to hear! Thanks for sharing a review.

The Mad Petter

Loved it! It is a lot cheaper than Duplicate app if you're on a budget and you can only copy what you need to and pay less. Had a few problems copying the theme and the customer service was prompt and very helpful and nice. First app I ever recommended :)

Developer reply

April 9, 2020

Wow, we're flattered! Thank you the review, it really helps and is appreciated by our whole team. :)

FRAME

Used this app to copy 'collections' over to our Development account. I didn't need all collections, just new/current ones, enough to maintain an updated testing environment. Opted for the 'pay per item' plan. Was able to successfully copy the collections i needed... if the below could be addressed, it'd be a much better experience:

No Pagination or count- No idea how many pages i have to scroll through, or items to select from.

No filters - Can't filter items to quickly select 'what i need/not what i don't'. i.e. Filter by automated collections, # of products merchandised in a collection, when the collection was last updated, etc.

Can't select 'all on page' and continue to next page w/out losing the previous selection - i have to manually select every item.

Once a task is in progress - there's a button on the top right to "start a new task" i did this, and when i submitted it, i got an error saying previous task must be completed before starting a new one and i lost all of the very tedious work i had already done. Remove the option/ if it's not an option.

Selections that have already been copied over, are still in the list. There's no way to keep track of where you left off or what's already been copied, because again, there's no pagination or counts, just a 'previous/next' button.

Developer reply

April 13, 2020

Thank you for writing this review! We're always eager to hear product feedback and we want Replay to be the best app it can be.

Our product team has reached out to you by email to dig into this a little more - keep an eye out for it! Or you can email paul@rewind.io directly :)

All Terrain Depot

The app did really well copying over test products for us. No complaints with replay as a company either.

Developer reply

April 9, 2020

That's great to hear! Thank you for writing a review, we really appreciate it.

Big Green Egg

Works very well, saved a ton of time copy/pasting items to ou retailer's site. Overall very satisfied

Developer reply

April 2, 2020

We're very glad to hear that! Thank you for writing a review, it means a lot to us.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6
Previous 1 3 4 5 6