Reviews (512)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly order management, customizable pickup schedules, and multiple pickup locations. It's praised for its reliability, seamless Shopify integration, and ability to handle high volumes of orders. The app is particularly useful for businesses offering in-store pickup, providing specific collection window times. The customer service, especially from developer Constantin, is frequently commended for its responsiveness and efficiency.

March 30, 2021

Been using app for about a week and so far it has done exactly what they said it would and we are very happy with it. Support has been fantastic about helping when we had questions. We really like the features that it offers, it is exactly what our company needed. High recommend!

Me 'n Mommy To Be
United States
7 days using the app
March 17, 2020

A great app, with fantastic support. Helped us to setup a pickup option at checkout to give us added flexibility. Thank you!

Stanley St Kitchen
Australia
7 days using the app
October 25, 2021

Works perfectly and the creator, Constantin, was so helpful in answering any questions and getting it set up to fulfil our needs. Such a useful app and well worth the cost!

Kneads • Bakery • Café • Mill
United States
6 days using the app
April 14, 2021

We've been using this app for just under a week now and it does exactly what we wanted it to do. I have to say, the support given by Constantin is nothing short of awesome! He has been so helpful and made the installation a breeze. I have no hesitation in highly recommending this app, very easy to use and the support is outstanding. Thank you Constantin for getting it all up and running so quickly and so easily!

The Puffin Hut Ltd
United Kingdom
6 days using the app
April 22, 2020

Was having a few issues with customizing my cart options and Constantin responded right away to every email i sent and was more helpful that i could have imagined. Thank you for everything

The Cheese Shop of Centerbrook
United States
6 days using the app
April 20, 2021

We are a little less than a week in with the app, but so far it seems to be doing exactly what we need. I reached out for technical support and within a few emails the problem was solved. Timely response and easy feature for our customers to use.

Uloha
United States
6 days using the app
April 26, 2021

This app allows our customers to select their collect day and / or delivery day. The developers were so helpful with any requests or questions I had, I would happily recommend this app!

Boatyard Bakery
United Kingdom
5 days using the app
March 20, 2020

Constantin is AMAZING! He responds so quickly, I am not sure he even sleeps! My wife and I have used this new app for our spice store in the midst of the COVID scenario. It has helped us keep going and we are so appreciative. Constantin even made so many changes for us on the fly!!!!! Thank you: Constantin!!!

Calico Bean Market
United States
4 days using the app
January 25, 2023

We only do "pick up in store" sales, and this app is perfect for this.
The app is easy to install, easy to set up. Choosing dates and times is straight forward and functional. Only took me a couple of minutes.

Works perfect.

Constantin is not only a name i saw in the reviews.. he is really hands on. quick responder and fixer.

I needed help because of some old shopify settings i could not get rid off.
He made it happen for me. Thanks.

La Forneria Belga
Spain
4 days using the app
January 25, 2023

Really love this app as it allows us to function with shipping and pickup which we haven't been able to find with another app! The developer has been super helpful with us to get it set up correctly.

Brooki Bakehouse
Australia
4 days using the app