Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for streamlining store pickup and delivery processes. They appreciate its user-friendly features that allow customization of pickup locations and times, and efficient order management. It's particularly beneficial for businesses with multiple pickup locations or a central warehouse. Merchants praise the app's performance and customer service, especially the developer's exceptional support. The app integrates well with other systems and can be tailored to specific business needs. It's credited with increasing sales and improving customer experiences by offering flexible pickup and delivery options. It's also capable of handling high volumes of orders efficiently.

January 15, 2024

Tech support with changing our store pickup schedule was so fast and thorough it was honestly alarming! I barely hit the "send" button and Constantin had written back stating the change had been made. Very pleased and grateful for the quick, easy, and courteous help.

Got Beauty
United States
Over 3 years using the app
January 12, 2024

Absolutely must have app for merchants who have multiple pickup locations, but operate out of a central warehouse (which is not supported by the native local pickup features). The app looks both great & simple on the site, and being able to sort and manage pickup orders is a breeze through the use of tags and additional details. Throughout the process (which took a while given our migration), Constantine provided excellent support with his expertise and thoroughness, and he was kind enough to go back and forth with me on countless emails. He helped us to find solutions and great workarounds to our unique needs. Can't recommend the app enough for anyone in a similar situation!

K PLACE
United States
2 months using the app
January 11, 2024

This app has been a life-saver. All the features are very user-friendly and effective, complete with such an exceptional and highly knowledgeable support team. This app offers exactly what our website needs, however, we did have some adjustments to make, and their support team is absolutely incredible. They helped us to customise the app to what we needed. Overall, highly recommended.

Jim Kidd Sports
Australia
27 days using the app
October 31, 2023

I've been using this app for a few years and it works great. Constantin is very quick to respond to my questions which always occur because I did something wrong not because of a problem with the app.

Feed the Birds!
United States
Over 3 years using the app
January 19, 2024

Application parfaite et très facile à utiliser. Les développeurs sont hyper sympa, très rapides et très efficaces. Thank you Constantin

La Quincaillerie moderne
France
About 2 years using the app
October 25, 2023

One of the best apps we've used for our online Restaurant stores! Constantin has been of great help over the past few years to help us align our online catering offerings in order. Don't think twice and just download this app!

Jungly NYC
United States
4 months using the app
November 1, 2023

Meets the needs of my business!

The Local Graze
United States
11 months using the app
July 21, 2023

This app is amazing. The customer service usually gets back to me right away or under 24 hours. You can’t ask for more than that. If there’s a function you might need. Don’t give up. Shoot them a message and they might make it happen. Love this app.

Soccer Wearhouse
United States
Over 2 years using the app
July 10, 2023

This has been a very useful app for our business.
It provides customers flexibility whether they want to product shipped to their home/work or if they prefer to pick up in store. The orders have been clear so we have not had any mistakes attributed to the app.
We do not use the delivery function so I cannot comment on that.
Customer service has also been very helpful.

Second Specs
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app
February 21, 2024

Support was fantastic. Called me back right away and resolved my issue quickly and completely. Very positive experience.

Applecrest Farm Orchards
United States