Reviews (512)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly order management, customizable pickup schedules, and multiple pickup locations. It's praised for its reliability, seamless Shopify integration, and ability to handle high volumes of orders. The app is particularly useful for businesses offering in-store pickup, providing specific collection window times. The customer service, especially from developer Constantin, is frequently commended for its responsiveness and efficiency.

November 22, 2020

We are using this app and it works very well for us. We have 3 physical shops and it was important to give people possibility to recive products at home or pick them up at one of our shops. If you need this app allows to have pick up products only for some collections and support is very fast.
5 stars!

Cozzari
Italy
Over 3 years using the app
April 12, 2021

The app allows me to have multiple locations available for purchases. Works very well.
The customer service is prompt and helpful.

Cypress Creek Co Op
United States
Over 3 years using the app
August 17, 2021

Excellent work. Excellent support. I had an issue regarding the Cart Page and even it wasn't the app problem because it was caused by another Rental App, they helped me anyways and fix the issue. 100% Recommended.

Online Bike Stop.com
United States
Over 3 years using the app
January 14, 2021

We were having some issues with the shipping zones for the pick up. Went on chat and they fixed everything for us. Excellent support!

Bar À Fleurs
Canada
Over 3 years using the app
November 19, 2020

Constantin has been an absolute pleasure to communicate with. Very professional and courteous. He responded immediately and quickly solved my troubles. The app has done everything we needed! Would definitely recommend! Thank you Constantin!

HatHats Coffee Company
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
May 5, 2021

Super fast support. Simple app that does not make things complicated. Because it is essentially just adding a "product" (Choice of Pickup) to an order, it is easy to deal with.

Hammer Skateboard
Canada
Over 3 years using the app
May 7, 2020

We are so pleased with the functionality and support of this app. Has really helped us to track and organize store pickups. We strongly recommend!

TheDecoKraft
United States
Over 3 years using the app
May 14, 2020

Added this app in just a few minutes to our e-commerce website during the Covid-19 lockdown. Constantin responses to all our queries within minutes, and personally made changes to our settings to help tailor the app to our needs. Great app, fantastic service and support.

The Watered Garden
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
May 3, 2021

We absolutely love this app! - It brought our store to a whole other level for customers shopping especially with the Covid-19 Pandemic.
They are super quick to respond with any questions we have or issues with need fixed with the APP!
I would highly recommend using them!!!

Campmor
United States
About 3 years using the app
March 6, 2019

This app has worked very well for us. We've been using it for aprx. 1 year. Whenever we've had an issue or needed to troubleshoot (usually because we want to push it beyond it's limit) the customer service is quick, professional, and very friendly.

Shop Earl May
United States
About 3 years using the app