Reviews (512)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly order management, customizable pickup schedules, and multiple pickup locations. It's praised for its reliability, seamless Shopify integration, and ability to handle high volumes of orders. The app is particularly useful for businesses offering in-store pickup, providing specific collection window times. The customer service, especially from developer Constantin, is frequently commended for its responsiveness and efficiency.

November 30, 2022

Top app! Works perfectly.
Furthermore, the app developer assisted us immediately with all our queries both via email and later via chat. He also helped us setup and customize the app.

FUELSHOP
Cyprus
About 2 hours using the app
September 17, 2020

I have just installed this app with the help of Constantin. He was great and very helpful getting a few issues sorted out.

Phoenix and the Turtle
Australia
About 2 hours using the app
December 9, 2020

Really nice and even faster support. They were helping with setting up the app and even adapting css code.

Mangiare and Co Deli GmbH
Germany
About 2 hours using the app
October 11, 2020

Fantastic service - live help was the best - very impressed with the speed of live help, and the detail of communication - not fully tested the product, to in all fairness from what I have tested it seems like a very good neat and tidy product -

Cambridge Kayaks
United Kingdom
About 1 hour using the app
November 3, 2021

The most helpful app and managers I have experienced on Shopify! I couldn't quite figure out a certain aspect on my store and Constantin immediately came to my rescue and used code to make the app fit my needs. I am very impressed and highly recommend this app for your Shopify store.

Queens Bully
United States
About 1 hour using the app
June 21, 2023

the support in setting up this app was fantastic and we would recommend this app. We are looking forward to seeing how it works for our customers now

La De Da Boutique
United Kingdom
About 1 hour using the app
January 28, 2021

This app and customer service is great. We are very happy that we found this app. Installation was very easy and it worked well in our stores right away

Brocante bij Ingie
Netherlands
About 1 hour using the app
February 1, 2021

This app has helped me out a lot! Customer service was also great and quick to reply to my questions.

Bancroft Brewing Co.
Canada
38 minutes using the app
December 20, 2017

This has been great so far!! I've been looking for a way to set things up like this for pickup for a long time. Thank you!!

Weave Got It Canada
Canada