Disable Right Click & Country

Prevent cut, copy, save image, text selection & block country

Free plan available

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    0
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
21 - 30 of 53 reviews

carNpet

The app is working appropriately and the customer service is responding fast and useful.
Thanks, Disable Right Click+Country

Developer reply

November 24, 2021

Hello carNpet,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review

Thank you :)

Allhewants

Really helpful app. It helps you to protect your photos and content. Blocking by countries is very helpful!

Developer reply

October 22, 2021

Hello Allhewants,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review and are so glad to hear you're loving the app. so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from our app.

Thank you :)

The Screen Surgery

Customer service was very helpful and app met all of our needs! Installation was quick and easy, didn't slow our site down either.

Developer reply

October 13, 2021

Hello The Screen Surgery,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review and are so glad to hear you're loving the app. so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from our app.

Thank you :)

Rebecca's $5 Bling

It works exactly as expected. Extremely easy to install and works like a pro. recommend if you want to keep your content protected and protect by country. Thank you guys

Developer reply

September 25, 2021

Hello Rebecca's $5 Bling,

Thank you for your kind feedback

STYLISH RACK

Amazing app! I could not be more impressed with this app and the customer service provided! extremely professional definitely recommended, works as expected

Developer reply

September 21, 2021

Hello STYLISH RACK,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review and are so glad to hear you're loving the app. so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from our app.

Thank you :)

Oz Beads

Fantastic app, the contents of my website are now protected, exactly what I was looking for. The app works great and the customer service is excellent, I highly recommend it! :)

Developer reply

September 17, 2021

Hello Oz Beads,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review and are so glad to hear you're loving the app. so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from our app.

Please let us know if you have any queries and problems.

Thank you :)

Kaimana's Dream

I used the app to protect my content. It has been very helpful so far. I would recommend this site to any other sites looking to protect your content.

Developer reply

September 5, 2021

Hello Kaimana's Dream,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review and are so glad to hear you're loving the app. so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from our app.

Please let us know if you have any queries and problems.

Thank you :)

EduPLAYtion

Excellent product and high quality service. Everything works and is very helpful. Dako is a good man!

Developer reply

August 31, 2021

Hello EduPLAYtion,

Thanks so much for the kind words. We're glad we can help you and appreciate the review :)

Thank you

Ti'Amo Watches & Jewelry

This is a fantastic easy to use app !.I have lots of high-quality product photos on my webshop and I was looking for a simple way to protect the photos. The app works well in my shop. It simply disables right-click so that photos can't be downloaded and Block Country too. Well done!

Developer reply

November 24, 2021

Hello Ti'Amo Watches & Jewelry,

Thanks so much for the kind words!. We're glad we can help you and appreciate the review :)

Thank you

Deluxe Furnitures

Great customer service from a women called Elisa. My issue was dealt with so quickly. good work.....

Developer reply

August 17, 2021

Hello Deluxe Furnitures,

Thanks so much for the kind words!. We're glad we can help you and appreciate the review :)

Thank you