Disable Right Click & Country

Prevent cut, copy, save image, text selection & block country

Free plan available

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    0
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
31 - 40 of 52 reviews

Baby'sAdore

All in one for protecting content and I was honestly surprised how easy this app was to install and it works perfectly (does everything it says it will do). I highly recommended this app to help protect your shop and content + there are country block features

Developer reply

August 11, 2021

Thanks so much for the kind words!. appreciate the review :)

New Beginnings Studio Props

I previously tried another app but found it to be difficult to install so I discovered this app. Not only is it simple to install but the customer service is excellent. Thank you to Elsa for all of her assistance.

Developer reply

July 12, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind review.we’re glad we can help and appreciate the review :)

GladiatorsArmor

Fastest app ever and Works great. All in One App because it has COUNTRY BLOCK, Prevent Text, Prevent Copy, Prevent Drag, and Drop Images !! 100% recommend

Developer reply

November 24, 2021

Hello GladiatorsArmor,

Thanks so much for the kind words!. appreciate the review.

Thanks :)

STARLING ICE

Speed booster is amazing, perfect, it will stop most of the copycats and country block too, very easily installed and runs smoothly. To be even better, I would suggest blocking other apps that can spy on stores.

Developer reply

November 24, 2021

Hello STARLING ICE,

Thanks so much for the kind words!. appreciate the review.

Thanks :)

K9 Hero Store

Like many store owners, I was fed-up with annoying emails offering to upgrade my website, manage my seo or marketing. When I found this app I was especially happy to try it out as it not only disables right-click content theft, it also makes it possible to block other countries. I reached out to support to ask if they could add a button to "Select ALL Countries", and then de-select just those I did not want to block, and they had it done in a flash. Fantastic customer service!

LED-Colight

The app is very useful. Not only it can block people who always steal pictures, but also it can block the countries not on the market list. I recommend. And the customer service is very enthusiastic.

Developer reply

June 16, 2021

Thanks so much for the kind words!. We're glad we can help and appreciate the review :)

Postgift.UK

Very good app, it is better than the others I tried. I was pestered by people saying they could redo my website. This app blocks countries as well as options to disable ctrl C, which stops people stealing your images and text. Great app.

Developer reply

June 15, 2021

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review and are so glad to hear you're loving the app. We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get awesome

Thank you ;)

Nadelyn Studios

The app works great! The customer support is amazing and was super helpful and responsive with my questions. I really appreciate it!

Developer reply

June 7, 2021

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review and are so glad to hear you're loving the app. We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get awesome

BasicandMore

i really love this app its helps me a lot and i will gladly recommend this to everyone . great app ever 100%

Developer reply

June 6, 2021

Thanks so much for the kind words!. We're glad we can help and appreciate the review :)

CooCoo Pals Jewelry

Great and fast ever, i recommend this application with confidence, trust is the best application and support very fast and prompt, solve problems quickly

Developer reply

June 6, 2021

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review and are so glad to hear you're loving the app. We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get awesome