Disable Right Click & Country

Prevent cut, copy, save image, text selection & block country

Free plan available

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

21 - 30 of 57 reviews

Lady Of Nature Cosmetics

Location New Zealand
Time spent using app 6 minutes

I installed this app for extra piece of mind and protection, very easy to install and a great affordable price.

Developer reply

December 16, 2021

Hello Lady Of Nature Cosmetics ,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review

Thank you :)

Handcrafted Sausage

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 days

This app is doing exactly what it is supposed to do! Just FYI, you will still see the countries pop up in your analytics, but they get the 404 message. I was on with support and the support person i was chatting with was from a country we do not sell to, so she went to visit the site and I was able to understand this in real time because it showed the visit in my analytics. She sent me a screenshot of the 404 message. What great immediate support and I have 100% confidence this app is doing exactly what wanted. $1.99 for peace for mind is way worth it!

Developer reply

December 11, 2021

Hello Handcrafted Sausage,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review

Thank you :)

Blue Ridge Home Fashions

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 minutes

very easy to use! I do not understand why I have not thought about this before! Just one app away to protect my website from bad visitors.

Developer reply

November 24, 2021

Hello Blue Ridge Home Fashions,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review

Thank you :)

Pintody

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

So far support is quick to respond and very helpful. I just installed so we will see if it makes a difference. I'll update my review soon.

Developer reply

November 24, 2021

Hello Pintody,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review

Thank you :)

carNpet

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 days

The app is working appropriately and the customer service is responding fast and useful.
Thanks, Disable Right Click+Country

Developer reply

November 24, 2021

Hello carNpet,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review

Thank you :)

Allhewants

Location Bulgaria
Time spent using app 4 months

Really helpful app. It helps you to protect your photos and content. Blocking by countries is very helpful!

Developer reply

October 22, 2021

Hello Allhewants,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review and are so glad to hear you're loving the app. so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from our app.

Thank you :)

The Screen Surgery

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 15 minutes

Customer service was very helpful and app met all of our needs! Installation was quick and easy, didn't slow our site down either.

Developer reply

October 13, 2021

Hello The Screen Surgery,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review and are so glad to hear you're loving the app. so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from our app.

Thank you :)

Rebecca's $5 Bling

Location United States
Time spent using app 25 days

It works exactly as expected. Extremely easy to install and works like a pro. recommend if you want to keep your content protected and protect by country. Thank you guys

Developer reply

September 25, 2021

Hello Rebecca's $5 Bling,

Thank you for your kind feedback

STYLISH RACK

Location United States
Time spent using app 44 minutes

Amazing app! I could not be more impressed with this app and the customer service provided! extremely professional definitely recommended, works as expected

Developer reply

September 21, 2021

Hello STYLISH RACK,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review and are so glad to hear you're loving the app. so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from our app.

Thank you :)

Oz Beads

Location Australia
Time spent using app 6 days

Fantastic app, the contents of my website are now protected, exactly what I was looking for. The app works great and the customer service is excellent, I highly recommend it! :)

Developer reply

September 17, 2021

Hello Oz Beads,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review and are so glad to hear you're loving the app. so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from our app.

Please let us know if you have any queries and problems.

Thank you :)