Overall rating
3.9
Counts per rating level
  • 64% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 27% of ratings are 1 stars
April 18, 2024

The app is super useful and the team is always very fast to reply and eager to help on any topic. I recommend.

Rafale Market
France
7 months using the app
WebToffee replied April 22, 2024

Thank you so much for your review!

We're thrilled to hear that you find our app super useful and that our team's responsiveness and eagerness to assist have made a positive impression on you.

If you ever need anything else, don't hesitate to reach out!

March 18, 2024

Shopify limits the number of products. when you import products!

I have 50k products so I chose the 50k package but can only import 1000 products because shopify limits the products, if you don't use shopify plus then don't buy this app! it will waste money and time

BookGuyZ
United States
12 days using the app
WebToffee replied March 20, 2024

Hi there,

Thanks for your feedback.

It's important to clarify that the 1,000 product limit you're experiencing is actually a Shopify API restriction, not a limitation of the Storerobo app itself. Shopify allows stores to import up to 50,000 variants in total. However, once that limit is reached, there's a daily cap of 1,000 new variants created through their API (which Storerobo and other import apps rely on).
It's possible you've previously used other import apps that reached the Shopify variant limit for your store. This would then impact your ability to import through Storerobo as well. I hope you understand.

If the limit is reached during import, we will automatically schedule the remaining products for import the next day, following the 1,000 variants per day allowance. This eliminates the need to manually restart the import.

If you have any questions or concerns, please reach out to our support team at support@webtoffee.com.

May 15, 2024

This app is really amazing....

My Store
Australia
About 2 hours using the app
September 5, 2023

This app has been incredibly helpful for importing bulk products. I appreciate the excellent customer support, which not only helped me identify import issues but also guided me on how to fix them. Thank you!

Fleurlovin
United States
6 months using the app
WebToffee replied September 7, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a 5-star review for our app! We truly appreciate your support and feedback.

If you ever have any questions, suggestions, or need assistance with anything related to our app, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app and for your kind words.

February 18, 2024

bom

Lojas Zippy
Brazil
2 months using the app
WebToffee replied March 20, 2024

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

September 18, 2023

Thank you so much for providing us with this fantastic app free of charge! I had been searching for ways to export WordPress products to Shopify, and most options were priced at over $100, which was quite expensive for me. Then I came across the SR Product Import Export app, which not only was completely free but also worked flawlessly. It efficiently transferred all my products in a short amount of time. I can't express my gratitude enough!

LT Glow
United Kingdom
4 days using the app
WebToffee replied September 20, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate our app 5 stars! We sincerely appreciate your help and feedback.

Please contact us if you have any questions, recommendations, or need assistance with anything relating to our app.

August 28, 2023

Nice app... but it doesn't work anymore.
I hope they will fix it and maybe unlock the subscriptions... I could really use a larger number of products/ file.

Zandela
Romania
About 2 months using the app
WebToffee replied August 30, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review and share your thoughts. We truly appreciate your feedback.

We can help you with importing/exporting larger files or a large quantity of products. Kindly connect with our support team at support@webtoffee.com, and we'll be more than happy to provide you with the necessary help to your requirements.

We will do our best to ensure that your experience with us is of the highest quality.

May 22, 2024

The response time from the support team in India is excessively long. Every day, valuable time is wasted on a single sentence, with constant back and forth replies. It would be greatly appreciated if you could align with the U.S. time zone to ensure that your customers do not have to wait an entire day for an unhelpful reply. It has been a whole week since we installed your app, and yet you have not assisted us in setting up the FTP, despite our continuous requests for the past week!

Monaco Jewelers
United States
WebToffee replied May 24, 2024

We sincerely apologize for the frustration you experienced with our support team's response time and the difficulties you faced setting up the FTP server.

We understand your disappointment with the lack of immediate chat support and the delay in receiving assistance. We acknowledge your point regarding time zone differences and the inconvenience it caused. We are actively working on improving our support availability to better serve customers across various time zones.

While we sent an email from support@webttoffee.com on May 20th to offer assistance, we haven't received a response yet. It's possible the email might not have reached your inbox due to potential spam filters or other technical reasons.

To ensure you receive our support, we'd like to follow up and offer further assistance with setting up the FTP server. Could you please get in touch with our support team via support@webttoffee.com or check for an existing email from this address and connect with us so that we can help you solve this issue?

We value your feedback and appreciate your patience. We're committed to providing a better experience for all our customers.

May 22, 2024

The app is very useful and the team is always very fast to reply and eager to help on any topic. I strongly recommended to pls try atleast one time and you never forget after use this app....

Creative Women
New Zealand
April 18, 2023

Not sure what I am doing wrong, there are not a lot of options to choose from . It is not exporting shopify meta fields.

Perfumes Los Angeles
United States
About 16 hours using the app
WebToffee replied April 19, 2023

UPDATE: We would like to inform you that our app now includes support for Shopify meta, as well as some additional fields.

We're also thrilled to announce that more features are in development and will be released soon. Our commitment to improving our app's performance remains unwavering, and we appreciate your invaluable feedback and support.
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review and sharing your feedback.

We're sorry to hear you're dissatisfied with our recently launched Shopify app. We understand that it may not have all the features you were hoping for.

Please know that we are continually working to improve our app and add new features to it. We will be including the product metafield export and import feature to the plugin within the next few days.

We will get back to you once the new version is released.

In the meanwhile if you need any further assistance you can contact our support team at support@webtoffee.com.