Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 67% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 22% of ratings are 1 stars
April 18, 2024

The app is super useful and the team is always very fast to reply and eager to help on any topic. I recommend.

Rafale Market
France
7 months using the app
WebToffee replied April 22, 2024

Thank you so much for your review!

We're thrilled to hear that you find our app super useful and that our team's responsiveness and eagerness to assist have made a positive impression on you.

If you ever need anything else, don't hesitate to reach out!

February 18, 2024

bom

Lojas Zippy
Brazil
2 months using the app
WebToffee replied March 20, 2024

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

May 15, 2024

This app is really amazing....

My Store
Australia
About 2 hours using the app
September 5, 2023

This app has been incredibly helpful for importing bulk products. I appreciate the excellent customer support, which not only helped me identify import issues but also guided me on how to fix them. Thank you!

Fleurlovin
United States
6 months using the app
WebToffee replied September 7, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a 5-star review for our app! We truly appreciate your support and feedback.

If you ever have any questions, suggestions, or need assistance with anything related to our app, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app and for your kind words.

September 18, 2023

Thank you so much for providing us with this fantastic app free of charge! I had been searching for ways to export WordPress products to Shopify, and most options were priced at over $100, which was quite expensive for me. Then I came across the SR Product Import Export app, which not only was completely free but also worked flawlessly. It efficiently transferred all my products in a short amount of time. I can't express my gratitude enough!

LT Glow
United Kingdom
4 days using the app
WebToffee replied September 20, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate our app 5 stars! We sincerely appreciate your help and feedback.

Please contact us if you have any questions, recommendations, or need assistance with anything relating to our app.

May 6, 2024

Min butik
Sweden
About 1 hour using the app