Subscription Plus , 85 reviews

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
March 7, 2024

This app has a great support team doing their best to find a solution that fits your business. They couldn´t find one for me, but I appreciate their dedication.

MimiZen
Czechia
2 months using the app
February 2, 2024

I have to say that it didn't work on the first try. But the customer support helped me make it work and now works fine. Probably needs more time to be developed in the backend options.

Lazyghost
Italy
5 months using the app
March 21, 2024

All the other apps try to trick you with purchasing stuff and having trials, this one has lots of guides and stuff to help you out and isn't trying to scam you lol

Pittsburgh Steel Apparel
United States
24 days using the app
April 26, 2024

Really really great customer service! Working with Harris was a breeze - they take care of all setup with no extra costs ((:

GroovyParadox
United States
11 days using the app
Edited April 21, 2024

Customer support provided very good support. The app is working fine and incredible services overall. Thank you.

ROKUCHA
Japan
3 days using the app
April 10, 2024

Quick and easy communication, efficient set-up, and very willing to keep working with you post launch. I worked with Shruti and she went above and beyond to make time to meet with us. Thanks!

Farmogic
United States
4 days using the app
May 13, 2024

Danin, Nikolina, and Kenan have been great! Customer service is excellent and we're very happy with it so far!

Reif Estate Winery
Canada
13 days using the app
February 14, 2024

I had a great experience with Subscription Plus. Their support team is very responsive and helpful and they were able to accommodate my requests to better fit my store. The integration with Sky Pilot works seamlessly too.

The Step Stool Chef
United States
About 1 month using the app
March 1, 2024

The app is good use for my theme and the support team helped me make it live in my template.. friendly approach.

RCVR
United Arab Emirates
About 2 months using the app
March 29, 2024

Amazing app for my retail website exactly what I needed to drive further sales. The team was great to talk to and really helped me with understanding the set up. Shruti was so lovely and helpful with all my queries would definitely recommend.

Resting Beach Face
United Kingdom
2 days using the app