Sumtracker Inventory & Bundles

Keep inventory in sync between multiple stores, Amazon, Etsy

$39/month. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    0
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
1 - 10 of 16 reviews

Sarah & Essie

Location United States

It's hard to find an app that does it all: inventory plus bundles, kits, and reporting, but Sumtracker does all of these things for a very reasonable price. I've run into only one issue in the few months I've been using it. Support was fast, friendly and had the issue fixed very quickly.

Developer reply

May 17, 2022

Thanks for your kind words Sarah!

Culinesco, LLC

Location United States

We needed an app that could track inventory for bundles but also manage some light manufacturing and assembly. This app does just that! We have also requested some additional features which the developers and working to add.

Developer reply

May 3, 2022

Thanks for the review! We really appreciate it :)

easyplant

We started using the sumtracker app to help manage our inventory since it can get complex to keep track of all of our bundles.
I was surprised at how intuitive the whole system is and how customizable I can make it to suit my needs. The support team is very helpful and reply really fast, and they clearly listen to my feedback as some features were implemented after I suggested them which is really good. Would recommend to anyone who's looking for simple software to help manage their inventory :)

Developer reply

April 7, 2022

Thanks for the great feedback Ron! Appreciate the kind words! :)

Urban Troos

Sumtracker solved the challenges we had with keeping our Shopify and Etsy store inventory stock counts in sync. Super product that addresses your inventory sync challenges and support has been equally excellent.

Developer reply

February 15, 2022

Thanks for the great review :)

mosi

After trying some other inventory management apps that each had deal-breaking bugs we moved to Sumtracker and could not be happier. We've been using it for a few months now with no issues that the very helpful support staff could not resolve for us. An easy 5 stars from me!

Developer reply

February 10, 2022

Thanks for the amazing review! We look forward to continue giving you a great experience :)

Views & Co

Great application! great Service! This app solved all our problems for our store as we have bundles that have duplicate skus and sell in many sets no other app solved this inventory problem for us!

Developer reply

July 7, 2021

Thanks a lot for the great review! We're glad to know that Sumtracker was able to solve the inventory issues you were facing.

Aphrodite's (formerly Pandora's Box)

We've been very happy with Sumtracker so far. It has far exceeded our initial expectations and the support team has been very attentive whenever we have questions. I highly recommend.

Ozdingo

I would put 6 stars if i could. Sumtracker has many bulk import and export capabilities and the bundles organisation and management is clear, clean, and simple. Also, many software companies give you an out of the box software which doesn't always match everything you need. With Sumtracker, the team is always open to improve their software and listen to suggestions and actually update their software to benefit everyone. I'm sure Ankit and the team will go very far with this app. Highly recommend.

Developer reply

March 24, 2021

Thanks for the wonderful review and your kind words Mal! We'll keep improving Sumtracker and provide great product and services.

DUTCH FURNITURE

great app! Does everything we need it to do, and the support is super helpful and quick to help whenever you have a question.

Developer reply

March 24, 2021

Thanks for the great review! Happy that the app is running well.

Romanfox.com

I Am Using Sumtracker Before using Shopify Because We Have Retail Stores And Warehouse Now We Are Online On Shopify As Well, And We Are Taking Benefits Here As Well. Its Been Around 1.5 years That I Am Using Sumtracker, the Services Are Really Good, I Can Manage My Stock Very Easily And Normals Languages Are Used Which Every Person Can Understand The Software In Minutes, There Customer Support Is Really Helpful And Polite.
I Will Totally Recommend It.

Developer reply

September 12, 2020

Thanks a lot for your kind words and review! We'll continue provide great services and a great product. You feedback is really appreciated!

Previous 1
Previous 1