Reviews (22)

Overall rating
3.5
Counts per rating level
  • 59% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 27% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
September 3, 2022

In general, the functions of the app would be great... creating a QR Code to any URL you like. But none of the functions works, LOL! Not even the download function!! Waste of time. Deleted the app within the 1-day free trial. I think this says it all.

SimplyAfro®
Germany
About 21 hours using the app
toolstr replied September 5, 2022

So sorry to hear that you had a bad experience using the app. We have fixed the issues related to the download functionality on the app. I hope you will give us another try.

March 24, 2023

You can't see any statistics. Just tried out the free 1 day trial and I wouldn't recommend this app.

Pukka Berlin
Germany
15 minutes using the app
toolstr replied March 24, 2023

Hi there,
Thanks a lot for sharing your feedback. The QR Code Scan stats are not available on the dashboard. I hope you will try the new dashboard and let us know your feedback again.