Reviews (22)

Overall rating
3.5
Counts per rating level
  • 59% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 27% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited July 7, 2021

The wort app I have used in my live , do I really need to writ this bullshit just see how is my logo I really donot

Muscle Strong
Australia
12 months using the app
toolstr replied July 7, 2021

Hey there, I am really sorry for the inconvenience. I'll be reaching out to you on email to understand the problem correctly.

April 11, 2021

Too soon to tell. It works so far, but requiring this after the first one is idiotic. I can't evaluate this properly from one QR code.

BroTagz
United States
5 months using the app
toolstr replied April 11, 2021

Thanks for leaving the review. I am sure you are going to keep using it for creating discount codes QR codes to auto-apply discounts to a customer's cart and the dynamic link QR codes to build amazing marketing campaigns. You can add UTM parameters to the QR codes to measure the engagement on Google analytics. Feel free to contact us at support@toolstr.com for any queries.

Edited April 3, 2020

Pretty great and useful app actually. I would love to see some customization options since they don't have any.

BuysArise
Denmark
6 days using the app
toolstr replied April 3, 2020

Thank you for your review. Just let us know the customization you would want us to and I promise not to disappoint you. Go to the chat section of your dashboard and drop a message.

January 11, 2022

I just downloaded the app and am looking forward to using it. Though it will not let me download the QR codes at this time even though I upgraded the app.

Whelen Aerospace Technologies
United States
1 day using the app
January 31, 2021

too early to tell yet, forced to leave a review to use it... which is a it annoying and I have to type 100 characters...

BioTech Life Sciences
United Kingdom
About 18 hours using the app
toolstr replied February 7, 2021

Thank you for sharing your thoughts. I have sent an email to discuss your concern.

April 28, 2021

I just downloaded this app so I am still testing it out. There is lot more to learn. I do like that I could add a logo to the QR code.

By Me 2 Style
United States
32 minutes using the app