Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 25% of ratings are 1 stars
March 25, 2024

This is pretty cool. The videos created so far are really good. It would be great if there were more styles of videos. Currently I’m able to create only one type.

blendinsports
India
13 days using the app
Storeprops replied March 26, 2024

We're delighted to hear that our app was helpful. Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience.

We're currently working on adding more video categories. We'll let you know as soon as new categories are added. We look forward to continuing to serve you.

Edited April 30, 2024

Very Complicted

Rankersnotes
India
1 day using the app
Storeprops replied April 18, 2024

We're really sorry to hear that's how you feel about our app. We understand you encountered a bug the first time you tried it. Even though our app is quite new to the market, we're working hard to prevent this from happening to any of our customers. That's why we made sure to fix it within half a day and tried to inform you about the same.

Now that we see you've tried the app again and still feel unhappy about it, we're at a loss as to what went wrong this time. Our logs show that you were able to generate the video. We're really keen to understand what went wrong, and we promise to do everything we can to ensure a positive experience for you. We look forward to hearing from you and providing you with the best we can offer.

April 11, 2024

Really good app to create video with product

FrankyShop
Canada
24 minutes using the app
Storeprops replied April 13, 2024

We're thrilled to hear that you're loving our app! Your support means the world to us.

May 21, 2024

I was blown away by the quality of the videos this app creates. They feel like they were custom-made by a professional video editor. I still can't believe this app is free! I've used several paid video apps before, but none of them come close to this one. It also makes it super easy to showcase the videos on your store. Highly recommended!

Chromatic Press
India
5 days using the app
Storeprops replied May 23, 2024

Everybody at the Storeprops team is super excited after reading your review. Thank you for inspiring us! We’ll keep crafting awesome products for the Shopify community. If you encounter any issues, please don’t hesitate to reach out to us at support@storeprops.com. You'll always be a VIP customer at Storeprops.