Reviews (82)

Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
June 6, 2019

This app is a must-have for every store. Thank you guys for this app. AMP + PWA are awesome things.

P.S. Customer support is amazing! 5 stars

Gameofbricks.eu
Estonia
Over 4 years using the app
Superchargify replied June 6, 2019

Thank you so much for your wonderful review!

Should you have any further questions, do not hesitate to reach out on support@superchargify.com or just drop a message on our live chat widget!

March 6, 2020

Very good job they did. The app works great for my store. And very easy to use too.
www.horseworldeu.com

HorseworldEU
Belgium
Over 4 years using the app
Superchargify replied March 6, 2020

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! Stay tuned for our next release!

Should you have any further questions, do not hesitate to reach out on support@superchargify.com or just drop a message on our live chat widget!

August 29, 2019

Easily the best and most user friendly PWA and AMP app available. After trying them all, this is the one that gets everything right.

S.P.C.C.® Official Online Store
South Africa
Almost 4 years using the app
Superchargify replied August 29, 2019

Thank you so much for your wonderful review!

Should you have any further questions, do not hesitate to reach out on support@superchargify.com or just drop a message on our live chat widget!

September 30, 2019

The app is really well thought out and the best we could find in the Shopify store. We initially had a few bugs but not from this app. We had installed other AMP products and they affected our Theme code. So we reached out to the developer and he responded immediately and cleaned up the junk code and validated his App as working. He also suggested we check back in a few days after Google re-crawled to make sure all was good. Good app, 5-star customer service.

The Mac Support Store
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
Superchargify replied September 30, 2019

Thank you so much for your wonderful review!

Should you have any further questions, do not hesitate to reach out on support@superchargify.com or just drop a message on our live chat widget!

June 2, 2020

Well, the support is phenomenal! I had some issues and was promptly helped out. The App appears to work perfectly and very nicely. Love the customization and price is good too!

Hanf und Hemp
Germany
Over 2 years using the app
Superchargify replied June 7, 2020

Thank you so much for your wonderful review & feedback! Stay tuned for our next release!

Should you have any further questions, do not hesitate to reach out on support@superchargify.com or just drop a message on our live chat widget!

September 25, 2019

A must for your online store! Don't let any little bugs or settings discourage you. Just hit the chat and someone is there to answer your question 24/7 (and fix issues... amazing) Either there is more than one Kevin or this guy never sleeps. My AMP pages are showing in Google in under 24 hours!!!!

Married with Aloha, Hawaii
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Superchargify replied September 25, 2019

Haha! Kevin does sleep. He is pedantic about the product, just like rest of our team, and hence sometime, we do kill extra hours now and then :)

Again, thank you so much for your amazing review and time!

Should you have any further questions, do not hesitate to reach out on support@superchargify.com or just drop a message on our live chat widget!

August 7, 2020

AMP pages are positioned on the first page and are fast to load! I have yet to check some of your available options to improve custom CSS ...

About my questions and help that I have raised by chat they have been able to answer and even check out it... very helpful!

Good attention!

KOOMPLIMENTS
Switzerland
Over 2 years using the app
Superchargify replied August 7, 2020

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! Stay tuned for our next release!

Should you have any further questions, do not hesitate to reach out on support@superchargify.com or just drop a message on our live chat widget!

February 19, 2020

I have used other AMP apps in past but this one has more functionalities and is easy to use.Whats really good about it is that it really has almost all the functionalities for a ecommerce site in my opinion.It has really helped me out and i will recommed this to my friends if they ask me!!!!

REDANGELS
India
Over 2 years using the app
Superchargify replied February 19, 2020

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! Stay tuned for our next release!

Should you have any further questions, do not hesitate to reach out on support@superchargify.com or just drop a message on our live chat widget!

September 1, 2019

Simply the best Amp app available on shopify app store. Apart from that, it also provides PWA. They also provide a great support. Special thanks to Kevin.

Breeches.com
United States
About 2 years using the app
Superchargify replied September 1, 2019

Thank you so much for your wonderful review!

Should you have any further questions, do not hesitate to reach out on support@superchargify.com or just drop a message on our live chat widget!

Edited April 23, 2021

Great app. i was using another one that coudn´t be indexed by google. Glad i change to Superchargify. Fast page load, better rankings, more visits, more sales.

Metal Gods Store

Metal Gods Store
United States
About 2 years using the app