Superchargify AMP

Superchargify AMP

Pricing
Free plan available. Free trial available.
Rating
4.0 (82)
Developer
Superchargify

Superchargify creates AMP pages for your store. AMP pages load 4x faster and increases engagement.

Superchargify creates and manages 1-1 AMP pages for your products, collections, and blog posts. Customise AMP pages with our best-in-class theme editor to match your unique brand.

Superchargify creates and manages 1-1 AMP pages for your products, collections, and blog posts. Customise AMP pages with our best-in-class theme editor to match your unique brand. more
  • Integration with Shopify, Google & Facebook Analytics
  • WhatsApp Chat Button, Error Monitoring
  • Support for 5+ Review Apps

Launched

May 29, 2019

Languages

English

Works with

Yotpo, Stamped.io, Judge.me, Loox, Ali Reviews, Ryviu

Pricing

Free

Free

  • Compliant with GDPR
  • AMP for Products
  • Shopify, Google & Facebook Analytics
  • Shopify Product Reviews

Basic

$9 / month

  • Everything in Free
  • AMP for Collections
  • WhatsApp Chat Button
  • Announcement & Quick Buy
  • GTM & Product Suggestions
  • Error Monitoring
  • Loox + 8

15-day free trial

Pro

$19 / month

  • Everything in Basic
  • AMP for Blog posts
  • Related Articles
  • Custom CSS
  • Sitemap
  • Removable "AMP—Powered by Superchargify"

15-day free trial

Plus

$49 / month

  • Everything in Pro
  • Custom Analytics
  • Priority Support

15-day free trial

Free

Free

  • Compliant with GDPR
  • AMP for Products
  • Shopify, Google & Facebook Analytics
  • Shopify Product Reviews

Basic

$9 / month

  • Everything in Free
  • AMP for Collections
  • WhatsApp Chat Button
  • Announcement & Quick Buy
  • GTM & Product Suggestions
  • Error Monitoring
  • Loox + 8

15-day free trial

Pro

$19 / month

  • Everything in Basic
  • AMP for Blog posts
  • Related Articles
  • Custom CSS
  • Sitemap
  • Removable "AMP—Powered by Superchargify"

15-day free trial

Plus

$49 / month

  • Everything in Pro
  • Custom Analytics
  • Priority Support

15-day free trial

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days. See all pricing options

Reviews (82)

Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
November 24, 2023

Worst experience. I pay for it and never works, they never respond. They don't have any support. The worst app that i have installed

100Aventuras Chile
Chile
20 days using the app
June 6, 2019

This app is a must-have for every store. Thank you guys for this app. AMP + PWA are awesome things.

P.S. Customer support is amazing! 5 stars

Gameofbricks.eu
Estonia
Over 4 years using the app
Superchargify replied June 6, 2019

Thank you so much for your wonderful review!

Should you have any further questions, do not hesitate to reach out on support@superchargify.com or just drop a message on our live chat widget!

March 6, 2020

Very good job they did. The app works great for my store. And very easy to use too.
www.horseworldeu.com

HorseworldEU
Belgium
Over 4 years using the app
Superchargify replied March 6, 2020

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! Stay tuned for our next release!

Should you have any further questions, do not hesitate to reach out on support@superchargify.com or just drop a message on our live chat widget!

August 29, 2019

Easily the best and most user friendly PWA and AMP app available. After trying them all, this is the one that gets everything right.

S.P.C.C.® Official Online Store
South Africa
Almost 4 years using the app
Superchargify replied August 29, 2019

Thank you so much for your wonderful review!

Should you have any further questions, do not hesitate to reach out on support@superchargify.com or just drop a message on our live chat widget!

September 30, 2019

The app is really well thought out and the best we could find in the Shopify store. We initially had a few bugs but not from this app. We had installed other AMP products and they affected our Theme code. So we reached out to the developer and he responded immediately and cleaned up the junk code and validated his App as working. He also suggested we check back in a few days after Google re-crawled to make sure all was good. Good app, 5-star customer service.

The Mac Support Store
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
Superchargify replied September 30, 2019

Thank you so much for your wonderful review!

Should you have any further questions, do not hesitate to reach out on support@superchargify.com or just drop a message on our live chat widget!

Support

Superchargify can answer any questions you have about Superchargify AMP.

Developer

Superchargify

A1-1205 Rudra Enclave, Althan-Bhimrad Canal Road, Bhimrad, Surat, GJ, 395007, IN

More apps like this

4.7 out of 5 stars 83 total reviews Free plan available
Pagespeed & slow apps optimizer, speed booster, images, SEO
5.0 out of 5 stars 527 total reviews Free plan available
AMP - Boost SEO & Speed & Cache with Accelerated Mobile Pages
4.7 out of 5 stars 414 total reviews Free trial available
Boost Speed & SEO & Cache with lightning fast AMP pages

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days