Reviews (15)

Overall rating
3.9
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
May 22, 2017

As a developer who has worked with nearly every metafields app in the App Store, I can say this is app is by far the easiest to use for both technical-and non-technical users. Just give it a try and you'll see what I mean

Purewod
United States
About 5 years using the app
April 10, 2018

Great Support from Michael! Works perfectly with my theme. Our company is extremely happy we went with SuperFields from Maestrooo.

Cosmeticpackagingnow 3
United States
Over 3 years using the app
April 8, 2022

Powerful tool with a great team behind it, really rare to have such attentive people assisting in supporting their users

Joolca United States
United States
About 3 years using the app
April 11, 2022

I have used this app for years but now am unable to (due to OS2 theme compatibility). I had to move to Shopify Metafields. Support has been consistently responsive and helpful. Thanks for a great app.

Iron Doggy™
United States
Over 1 year using the app
January 23, 2019

Great app, it very easy to use. You can add metafields to products, categories, pages, etc. I'd highly recommend it.

Lotus Art Studio
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
March 29, 2017

This app is awesome to use with your Maestrooo's Kagami theme. It's able to customize different parts of the site like related products and it even allows to create a tab to feature a blog content on the product page. Michaël is absolutely the best person to work with and answers every question quickly!

Sparkled Co
United States
About 1 year using the app
April 1, 2021

Hi guys, Wanted to write this review for a log time ago, but have no time. We use your theme Prestige and SuperFields, both are awesome. Your guides how to do everything is very nice and help a lot. Every time I need help I can just open guide and read what I need. Also I like how you adjust your theme to the changes happen around. Today have just noticed issue about Instagram changes and just used your guide how to fix it. It took 5 minutes for me! Best wishes to your team! Julija
jeeandju.co.uk

Jee & Ju Korean cosmetics
United Kingdom
11 months using the app
March 13, 2017

Great app to extend the functionality of our store. Recommended!

Barbershop Norge
Norway
11 months using the app
March 29, 2017

Works very well. I used it for their theme, the Trademark theme which makes my product pages look very great. With handpicked cross-sells and tabs on the product page.

See live at www.lion-feet.dk

Lion Feet Sneakers
Denmark
9 months using the app
March 1, 2018

Just bought this theme and I'm loving it! Beautiful, functional, minimal aesthetic with all the fundamental ecommerce functions you need. Built for mobile shoppers but looks great on desktop too. The support team have been super responsive and helpful to all my questions - thanks Michaël Gallego! Highly recommend.

Vedantashop
United States
5 months using the app