Supertime Delivery Date Picker

Supertime Delivery Date Picker

$15/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
36 reviews
36 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
36 reviews
December 14, 2022

The app did exactly what we needed it to when others wouldn't- and the customer service was top-botch, Boris talked us through exactly what we were looking for. Excited to keep using the app and have it take our store to the next level. A great way to let customers select a ship-date to increase your conversion rate if your product is very giftable.

Platterful Co.
United States
Time spent using app: 17 days
November 1, 2022

Honestly, I wish I could give this app 6 stars!!.Actually, 10!! It is brilliant! All the features needed but if there is something you need then the support team and Boris are AMAZING and trying to help you tweak it!! They are also rapid to reply. 1000% This app is a game changer to be able to have different time slots for different days AND different delivery methods. Plus say how many ''orders'' per slot you require! The ability to also have different delivery methods was a major win for us as we deliver locally and UK wide so we needed a way for the customer visiting & purchasing from our website to be able define if they wanted same night local delivery or was further afield. THANK YOU GUYS. Amazing app!!

Sweets Delivered Plymouth
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
June 14, 2022

A great app at a far more reasonable price point than some of the competition. Integrates beautifully with the EasyRoutes delivery solution. Customer service is super friendly and helpful!

Butcher Baker Grocer
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 months
June 13, 2022

Used this app to assist with specific pickup date and times for my business.
Had several questions along the way and the customer service was timely and responsive. Even got a personal call back which was very impressive. HIGHLY recommend this app after trying another for a trial that just didn't suit my requirements. Get this app.

kootenaycannoli
Canada
Time spent using app: 2 months
Edited May 10, 2022

The app fills our niche requirement nicely and they have excellent customer service. Highly recommended!

Sunflour Baking Company
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
February 9, 2022

We've been looking for a data and time picking app that lets us turn off time-ranges on busy days without turning off the entire day. Supertime's "override" option lets us create custom date and time ranges for specific days. Customers can now order for days we'd otherwise have to shut off if we completely blacked them out. Overall, the app is easy to use. Supertime's support staff has been great answering questions and helping with an installation question.

Box Save
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
January 27, 2022

An excellent app for my very complex shipping requirements! VERY WELL RECOMMENDED FOR EVERYONE WITH COMPLEX SHIPPING REQUIREMENTS

Lal's - Luxury Chocolate Brand in Pakistan
Pakistan
Time spent using app: 1 day
September 23, 2021

Supertime is a SuperApp! ... Amazing I spent a long time looking for an app that would allow me to do different delivery methods, Supertime is perfect! It has all the necessary functionalities ... but the best, its customer service: fast and with concrete solutions, I congratulate you guys

MrLaundry
Chile
Time spent using app: 7 days
August 31, 2021

Very easy to use, and the support team it's very attentive to respond your inquiries. Very quick the responses.

Soho Market Panama
Panama
Time spent using app: 6 months
August 4, 2021

Great App, Simple to set up and quick help from Boris to optimise for our store, thanks for the help!

La Bouquet and Co
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 months