Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly design, seamless integration, and robust features such as FAQ editing and image linking. It's praised for enhancing customer support, reducing repetitive inquiries, and improving operations. The support team is noted for their prompt and professional service. Merchants value its affordability, multilingual support, live chat assistance, and customization options. Unique features like creating individual URL links for each question and adding FAQs to specific product pages are also highlighted. It's recommended for its simplicity, effectiveness, and value for money.

October 4, 2023

App's features are easy to use, and the editing possible for FAQs is really robust. Best part: if I need help with anything, the developers respond very quickly in the chat window. I can count on them, even outside of regular business hours.

I like the powerful tools within the editing window--see HTML, build tables, easily link images or embed video. These features led us to Corner originally and now that I've added some content, I see that we made the right choice.

Schacht Spindle Company
United States
22 days using the app
October 31, 2023

This app is everything I looked for. User-friendly and intuitive! Honestly easy to set up and use, and it improves the customers' overall experience on the website. And shoutout to Sujil who's been really helpful answering my questions LIVE while I was creating the page. Highly recommended for anyone ! Thank you

Kenza - Yogi Now Studio
France
About 2 hours using the app
May 5, 2023

I've been using the Corner FAQ Page & Help Center app for a while now and I must say it's been very helpful. The app is very user-friendly and easy to set up, and it has greatly improved the customer support experience on my Shopify store. I recently had an issue with the app, but the support team was very quick to respond and helped me resolve the issue in no time. Overall, I highly recommend this app to anyone looking for a reliable and efficient FAQ and help center solution for their Shopify store.

BelleBling
France
Over 1 year using the app
June 16, 2023

My team and I have had the pleasure of using this app, and I must say, our satisfaction knows no bounds. Our initial impressions revolve around the simplicity of its usage. The app is designed intuitively, making it incredibly user-friendly. Even those with minimal technical proficiency could navigate its features with ease. The app's design is not only aesthetically pleasing but also adds to the seamlessness of its use, adding another layer of appeal to it.

Furthermore, the support provided by the app team is commendable. Their promptness, professionalism, and dedication to service are truly remarkable. They've always been just a message away, ready to offer solutions to any query or issue we've faced. The support team has extended help to us multiple times, and their responses have always been effective and immediate. This level of customer service is unparalleled, especially considering that we have been using the free version of the app.

In recognition of the impressive handling, appealing design, and unparalleled support, we've decided to upgrade to the paid version of the app as we prepare to launch our online store. We believe that the investment will undoubtedly return in terms of productivity and efficiency, thereby positively impacting our business operations.

In conclusion, I would like to express my deep gratitude towards the team behind this app for their incredible work. We look forward to exploring more of what the app has to offer and continuing our relationship with the team. We highly recommend this app to anyone looking for a simple, effective, and well-supported solution for their needs.

Thank you for providing such a top-notch application. Keep up the excellent work!

Rymgetüdel
Germany
About 1 month using the app
August 23, 2023

amazing app- I was looking for an easy-to-read aesthetic FAQ page and had downloaded (and deleted) a few other apps before this one. Setting up the FAQ page has been insanely easy and the customer support is top notch. (THANK YOU!!) 10/10 recommend!

Golden Goddess Coffee
United States
4 days using the app
May 19, 2023

App is incredibly elegant and effective with improving any websites user experience. The support team is extremely fast, resourceful and will fix any issues or concern you might have within minutes! Definitely recommend!

Unvanish
United States
6 months using the app
May 4, 2023

Quick and amazing service. They help with whatever issue you got. I'm a satisfied user for 1 year and I keep using this app.

ComfyKolf
Netherlands
About 2 years using the app
June 5, 2023

This is a really impressive app. I had been looking for a good looking Help Center and this has it all: a nice widget and a very nice FAQ/Help Center page.

They recently added a very convenient multilingual support which I could not find in other similar apps.

Also the support team is very responsive.

KLIM Technologies
Hong Kong SAR
26 days using the app
August 1, 2023

Overall, the Corner FAQ Page and Help Center app is a must-have for any Shopify store. It has streamlined my customer support process, reduced the number of repetitive inquiries, and improved customer satisfaction. I highly recommend it to anyone looking to enhance their store's customer service and support capabilities. Bravo to the developers for creating such a fantastic app!

Ride On E-Bikes
United States
2 days using the app
July 8, 2023

good app for FAQ's.they provide free of cost this one with 3 categories and 4 articles each.support team of corner helps in activating faqs also.

Saranya Apparels
India
About 2 months using the app