Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
March 26, 2024

Its still early days from the start their customer service has been fantastc, the product itself is good - its easy to use and the fact that we can have global returns all in one place with customisable rules and fees by country is just a game changer. Its increased our automation and decreased queries into the support team.

Proviz
United Kingdom
27 days using the app
April 4, 2024

Up and running with Swap for a couple of months now and so far we're very happy with the product and also the service and support offered by the team. Would highly recommend!

Piglet in Bed UK
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
March 27, 2024

It makes the returns/exchanges process really easy, and smooth for customers, saving us so much time.

Also their tech support is super helpful and friendly. Love what you're doing guys - keep up!

Neem London
United Kingdom
About 3 hours using the app
January 24, 2024

Swap is terrific, very easy to use, and extremely convenient. I highly recommend this to any e-commerce store owners who want a seamless return or exchange portal. Their customer service support team are great, very supportive and friendly. Their response time is phenomenal. You couldn't ask for better customer support. The upsell with store credit has been fantastic for us! 100% worth every penny.

Number Six
United Kingdom
1 day using the app
January 8, 2024

The app we used to scale from 6 figures to 7 figures and open multiple plus stores. The app is great, the team is on hand to support. Will be using Swap for all Shopify businesses I have

Serge DeNimes
United Kingdom
3 days using the app
March 26, 2024

We've been working with Swap for 4 months now and it's been a real game changer for us in being able to keep revenue within the business vs our previous return system. It had already paid for itself within the first month and offers a much better customer experience!

Red Equipment - UK
United Kingdom
2 minutes using the app
February 5, 2024

Launching with Swap has enabled two fundamental things in our business, we were able to go paperless with our returns process, thus reducing our impact (as well as cost and time to produce paper based materials) but also massively streamlined our Returns process meaning we can process all returns far quicker than we previously could.

Furthermore, before signing up we were told Swap would be an excellent partner and be responsive to our needs. True to their word, Swap have worked with us to develop a new feature, that wasn't easy to develop, but one which was key to the effective operation of our international returns process.

Jack and the team have been supportive throughout, and despite experiencing rapid growth themselves, have always been responsive to requests for support, additional info etc.

Universal Works
United Kingdom
4 minutes using the app
February 6, 2024

Having set up Swap for our business and sister brand Fable & Eve in August 2023, this had us primed and ready ahead of peak and the usual busy January returns period. Not only has this increased the efficiency of our customer facing return process, this has also saved considerable time on our internal returns process and therefore allowed us to save crucial admin processing time in-house. The analytics readily available to us on the portal as well as data on top returned items and reasons why have allowed us to react fast to popular issues and resolve these to improve our offering and services provided so thank you Swap!

Cyberjammies
United Kingdom
8 minutes using the app
February 1, 2024

Returns have always been a pain point, I imagine for most businesses however, the guys at SWAP have definitely changed returns for us, the whole process is much quicker and easier for our customers. They've also made our lives much each for us to process returns and we're able to retain revenue through the shop now credit for customers.

From the first initial meeting with the guys from SWAP, the service has been next level. They're with us for the long run and we can't thank them enough for everything they do.

HERA Clothing
United Kingdom
4 minutes using the app
January 26, 2024

Swap has already proven to be an efficient and practical solution to our returns issues. As we have a high rate of returns with shoes, we required a service that could meet our needs including international fulfilment over multiple locations.

Any queries and issues have been handled in a very timely manner, with diligence and respect. The team themselves helped assist us by making time for regular calls and responding with almost immediate solutions.

Their partnership with other services led us to improve both outbound and inbound shipments in turn helping us grow specific markets. We hope to be able to grow with Swap and see all aspects of our business improve. This we see creating the best outcome for customer and vendor alike.

QUOC
United Kingdom
9 minutes using the app