SweepWidget Giveaways Contests

SweepWidget Giveaways Contests

Pricing
Free plan available
Rating
4.2 (10)
Developer
SweepWidget

Run viral giveaways and contests with SweepWidget. Increase sales and customers with viral growth.

Run engaging viral giveaways that can be embedded directly into your Shopify store. Increase sales, customers, likes, followers, and brand awareness across 30+ social media platforms. Enterprise level anti-cheating tools to ensure to smooth and fair contest. API-verified entry methods. 20+ email integrations to grow your newsletter lists. Instant coupons, leaderboards, referral marketing, entries for purchases, raffles, sweepstakes, photo contests, voting contests, video contests, and more.

Run engaging viral giveaways that can be embedded directly into your Shopify store. Increase sales, customers, likes, followers, and brand awareness across 30+ social media platforms. Enterprise level anti-cheating tools to ensure to smooth and fair contest. API-verified entry methods. 20+ email integrations to grow your newsletter lists. Instant coupons, leaderboards, referral marketing, entries for purchases, raffles, sweepstakes, photo contests, voting contests, video contests, and more. more
  • Run purchase-based contests to reward entries based on spend $1 spent = 1 entry
  • Run viral giveaways with entry methods on 30+ social media platforms.
  • Launch campaigns with instant prizes, instant coupons, and leaderboards.
  • Run refer-a-friend viral giveaways to create maximum organic growth and buzz.
  • Grow your newsletter list with over 20 email provider API integrations.

Launched

May 30, 2022

Languages

English

Works with

Mailchimp, Google Analytics, Facebook, Mailerlite, Zapier, Klaviyo

Pricing

Basic Plan

Free

  • Unlimited Entries
  • Embed in Shopify Store
  • Hosted landing page
  • Unlimited campaigns
  • Basic social media actions
  • Social logins
  • Randomize winners

Pro plan

$29 / month

or $290/year and save 17%

  • Purchases - 100 orders
  • Refer-a-friend contest
  • 90+ entry methods
  • Photo contest
  • Custom style
  • Form fields
  • 20+ CRM integrations
  • Google Analytics

Business plan

$59 / month

or $590/year and save 17%

  • Purchases - 1,000 orders
  • Leaderboard competitions
  • Instant rewards
  • Instant coupons
  • Welcome email
  • Verify emails
  • Zapier
  • Google Tag Manager

Premium plan

$119 / month

or $1,190/year and save 17%

  • Purchases - 5,000 orders
  • Remove "SweepWidget" branding
  • Whitelabeling
  • Custom CSS
  • Custom referral links
  • Custom logo
  • Geolocation restriction

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days. See all pricing options

Reviews (10)

Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 1 stars
May 29, 2024

We recently had the chance to dive into SweepWidget, and must say, it has completely transformed how we run online contests and giveaways. We noticed an impressive boost in our email subscribers.

Groundz.com
United States
Over 1 year using the app
SweepWidget replied May 30, 2024

I'm happy you saw a boost in your email subscribers! Hopefully, you utilized our 20+ email API integrations :) Let us know if we can help in any way!

May 19, 2024

We've been running SweepWidget contests over year for our local school events. Their contest software has been consistently reliable and produced good results for our school functions. We recently made the switch to Shopify and downloaded the SweepWidget Shopify app. The experience has been so far so good!

AnyoneTeach
United States
About 1 month using the app
SweepWidget replied May 30, 2024

That's great that it's helped with your school events! Let us know if we can ever assist an any way!

April 1, 2024

We absolutely love Sweep Widget! We've used it to bolster our brand awareness, garnish new followers, and build qualified email leads using its robust tools to host giveaways and contests. We tried out other competitors, but we loved that we could get immediate support and assistance in getting the most out of the product.

Cache
United States
3 months using the app
SweepWidget replied May 30, 2024

We're flattered that you tried other competitors and went with SweepWidget! Good customer support is something we strive to deliver. Let us know if there are any other ways we can help out!

October 2, 2023

We're in the process of doing a pre-launch on our shop, and decided to run a sweepstakes to get some initial visibility. The tool worked like a charm in getting our Facebook and Instagram followers up. And, we were even able to get a few interested clients for our service. Well worth the money!

My Store
United States
4 months using the app
SweepWidget replied October 4, 2023

I'm happy to hear that SweepWidget was able to help you have a successful pre-launch!

September 20, 2023

Your trial membership will turn into months of them charging your card and refusing to stop bascally just stealing you can try to reach customer service but they will not respond and keep charging you card so will need to contact the bbb

ENIGMA BEAUTY
United States
6 months using the app
SweepWidget replied September 21, 2023

Hello,

We're truly sorry to hear about the inconvenience and frustration you've experienced. It's essential for us that every customer feels supported and valued.

We want to clarify that SweepWidget is a "freemium" tool on the Shopify store. While there isn’t a separate "free trial", our model means that once you opt for a paid plan, you're subscribing to a monthly recurring subscription that can be cancelled at any time. It's important to us that our customers are aware of this and we apologize that there was confusion regarding this.

If you did try to reach out to our support and faced issues, we sincerely apologize. We aim to respond to every inquiry within 24 hours or less. Please contact us directly at hello@sweepwidget.com and we will be happy to issue a refund ASAP. Thank you.

Support

SweepWidget can answer any questions you have about SweepWidget Giveaways Contests.

Developer

SweepWidget

2045 W Grand Ave Ste B Unit 97916, Chicago, IL, 60612, US

More apps like this

5.0 out of 5 stars 291 total reviews Free plan available
Upsell Cross-sell app to boost Conversion Rates, Sales, & AOV
Built for Shopify
4.9 out of 5 stars 175 total reviews Free plan available
Offer free gift with purchase in cart, buy X get Y, or BOGO.
5.0 out of 5 stars 258 total reviews Free to install
Plant trees and build customer loyalty through sustainability
Built for Shopify

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days