Mobile Swiping Design & Oberlo

Mobile AI Swiping Experience Tinder-like Design & Oberlo Sales

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

11 - 20 of 22 reviews

Caribbean Clues

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 minutes

Great experience. It actually helps customers and even owners as well. Thanks for the free service...

Developer reply

December 16, 2021

Thank you! We're so happy to hear you like it. Hopefully, soon enough we will help you grow so much that you'll need the paid plans ;)

Happy to help with anything you need.

walmsell01

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 months

Very nice app! totally worth it for my store! I suggest you if you want an amazing and professional design

Developer reply

December 1, 2021

Thank you so much for the kind words!
We promise to continue to do our best to provide great user experiences for your mobile customers and improve revenue and conversion rates.

Self-Care Is For Everyone

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 days

Absolutely love this app - gives us so much good product detail and offers our customer a really fun and unique shopping experience!

Developer reply

November 12, 2021

Thank you so much for the kind words!
We are absolutely thrilled to hear that a great store like yours is getting so much value and enjoying our swiping user experience and design.
Thank you!

NANOCLEAR

Location Israel
Time spent using app 27 days

We downloaded the app and were using it in our shop - nanoclear - the set up looks nice, and very easy to configure. our customers user experience is much better in mobile now! plus - they add more products to cart, since we started using the app! thanks guys!

Developer reply

September 13, 2021

Thank you so much for your review! We will do our best to make sure you continue to get great results.

Swappy Mexico

Location Mexico
Time spent using app 3 months

I just started using the application and it seems great, very easy to integrate. Joav gave me an excellent service, it will undoubtedly be one of the best apps in shopify

Developer reply

December 19, 2021

It warms our hearts to read such a review.
Thank you so much!

Oferiko

Location Israel
Time spent using app 7 months

Great app! It helps me to provide an exciting experience to my customers while boosting sales. Thanks!

Developer reply

February 23, 2021

Thank you! We're so happy that you and your customers enjoy the app experience and that you managed to boost sales and get more from your mobile traffic

leadingadgets

Location Israel
Time spent using app 5 months

Great tool, super cool and interesting.
Boosted my sales and increased the conversion rate in my stores a lot. Thank you!

Developer reply

February 17, 2021

Thanks for the review!
We're thrilled to see your sales and conversion numbers going up!

As you know, we're here for you whenever you'll need our support.

XRAYTLV

Location Israel
Time spent using app 2 days

the app is really fun and the service is quick and helpful....great app.
it gives refreshing elements to your store.

Developer reply

February 3, 2021

Thank you Yaron! Your store looks great. We were happy to help you boost your mobile sales

Jida

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 11 days

GREAT APP! A brilliant way to engage with your customers. Highly recommended when trying to gamify your acquisition process.

Developer reply

February 1, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words, your coffee store is awesome and we're happy that your are excited about Swipify design and shopping experience as much as we do. Thanks!

SHAGA

Location Israel
Time spent using app 10 months

Hi, I must note that the customer service is high level, responds to help, and response time is really fast, so far there have been no problems, the plugin works great and my customers are also happy with the plugin, which makes the shopping experience more enjoyable, and easy for them

Developer reply

January 21, 2021

Thank you so much for the kind words!
We hope to help you grow and make a real difference in your store sales and shopping experience. We're here for you, whatever you need.