MICES SyncGo

MICES SyncGo

From $9.90/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (5)
Reviews
12 reviews
11 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
11 reviews
February 21, 2022

It's really so fantastic sync app! Save time and save job, helped alot in managing products, stock inventory and orders across the channel from my online store. Really good for shopify user to use. And the Customer service also very helpful and very friendly to fix any problem in time.

NITORI RETAIL MALAYSIA
Malaysia
Time spent using app: 8 days
February 21, 2022

I've been using this app to list and sell products on lazada and few shopee stores and we're glad we found them. The app really helped a lot in managing products, inventory and orders across various channels. The support is very helpful and responsive.

Exhaust Garment
Malaysia
Time spent using app: About 1 year
May 21, 2021

amazing app sync everything inventory orders even customer info, Customer service amazing always there to fix any problem and they are always very helpful and friendly.
if you want to save your time and connect all your stores together this app is all you need I tried most of the apps this one is the best

Glow N Glory
Malaysia
Time spent using app: 8 months
March 16, 2021

I've been using this app to list and sell products on lazada and shopee and we're glad we found them. The app really helped a lot in managing products, inventory and orders across various channels from my retail stores except that we're unable to change the location by which the order is fulfilled from eventually which could be due to shopifyPOS location feature. And the support is responsive too.

True Star Retail - Converse Penang Stores
Malaysia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
November 20, 2020

Decent app, and support team is very responsive. Been using it for nearly 2 months now. Easy to use as well.

Vegan District Malaysia
Malaysia
Time spent using app: About 2 months
July 5, 2020

Very user friendly to use apps and reasonably priced for the sync to 3 major marketplaces, so far I tried syncing to Shopee.

Mylenovo
Malaysia
Time spent using app: About 1 year
June 11, 2020

Love this app, very convenient to use. Their support team is really helpful as well, very quick to respond and provide a solution to any issues. Only wish is that it connects to ZALORA as well!

Love Knot
Malaysia
Time spent using app: 2 days
MICES Technology Sdn Bhd replied June 11, 2020

Hi Love Knot, thanks for the review! We hope that MICES SyncGo has helped you. We will consider adding ZALORA to one of the channels.

January 16, 2020

I have been tested this apps for lazada and shopee integration about 1 month so far the support team was able to manage the error. If anybody looking for the best shopify - lazada/shopee integration this should consider this apps.

Vin Golf
Malaysia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
September 2, 2019

Great app and it works well. Easy to use. Quick on response.

It would the best if quantity can sync from lazada, shopee and youbeli to Shopify as this app do 1 way sync. Highly recommended this app.

Ample Couture
Malaysia
Time spent using app: About 2 months
August 8, 2019

Quick setup, easy to use, work fine so far for data sync from shopify to lazada, shopee & youbeli. Great support from the team.

Purple Cane Official Store
Malaysia
Time spent using app: Over 2 years